Hungry ghost month - ghost stories & true experience

What will you do if you bump onto "things" we discussed and shared in this thread?

• Run

Votes: 0 0.0%
  • Pretend not seeing anything

Votes: 3 33.3%
  • Hide behind your friend's back and be chicken

Votes: 0 0.0%
  • Swear to "it" and ask for a fight

Votes: 2 22.2%
  • Smile and ask for 4D

Votes: 4 44.4%

• Total voters
heck, if u been working in singapore even ghost oso dunwan u, as u wont have soul when u r working in singapore,wakakaka
I believe as long as everyone of us is working, we adi lost our souls...lost souls with not much choice...

SF,
if u want pretty one, as mentioned earlier in this thread, tie a red string onto yr toe, then poke a needle into the heart of the banana tree and sleep...sure pretty one...do it this month, u might get bonus...orgy who knows! kekeke
:rofl: okay I guess we will leave matchmaking for me aside :rofl:

Getting spooky thinking about it...

Time for more stories :laugh:

SF,
if u want pretty one, as mentioned earlier in this thread, tie a red string onto yr toe, then poke a needle into the heart of the banana tree and sleep...sure pretty one...do it this month, u might get bonus...orgy who knows! kekeke

Orgy and pretty ones, he cannot tahan woh..........:rofl:

---------- Post added at 10:39 AM ---------- 6 hour anti-bump limit - Previous post was at 10:38 AM ----------

But I do kinda have some feeling for that girl in a movie where she is a ghost but in love
with a human. Kinda romantic and I don't mind if it is a good ghost and yet pretty :rofl:

Latest version of :A chinese ghost story..."

http://t0.gstatic.com/images?q=tbn:ANd9GcRD5Q8TI1p6uRJHd9noxG9raOLAX5EcmLbGYczqdViix35fAKXI

Not bad what right? :rofl:

I saw the trailer, not bad woh....

Orgy and pretty ones, he cannot tahan woh..........:rofl:

I saw the trailer, not bad woh....

Should watch the whole movie bro. Not bad, give u some illusions and imaginations. Kinda romantic
and sad at the same time. Nice love movie though..more Like Chinese Ghost Love Story than Chinese Ghost Story...:rofl:

Really fell for the girl :love:

Should watch the whole movie bro. Not bad, give u some illusions and imaginations. Kinda romantic
and sad at the same time. Nice love movie though..more Like Chinese Ghost Love Story than Chinese Ghost Story...:rofl:

Really fell for the girl :love:

Must be very pretty.......:love:

ok..if i come across any medium that can match make u (SF) with ghost super pretty bride...i get him to arrange for u...ok ah

NO thanks! :vroam:

Certain things are best remain as fantasies...:rofl:

---------- Post added at 12:37 PM ---------- 6 hour anti-bump limit - Previous post was at 12:19 PM ----------

Must be very pretty.......:love:

A few photos of her...

Liu%20Yi%20Fei%2015.jpg

http://chinesepaladin.org/wp-content/uploads/2011/02/snowqueen1.jpg

http://farm4.static.flickr.com/3263/3159418627_4e7f8ac8c0.jpg

001016.jpg

Okay, back to topic. Any more ghost stories other than this movie? :rofl:

SF,
how bout felixia yeap...make her dress like "hantu" and fall in love with her la

wei wei wei....back to topic...now becoming modelling fans page liao.....