x gf giving shit

yeah well guys thanks for all ur support and advises.feeling much better i guess.with u guys as friends i'm feeling much better adi :P
i changed my hp number long long ago liao.just that she still spreads rumours abt me.

woohoo!!!

my turn to have shit from my ex-gf.
still fresh, not more than 0.5hr
and I'm positng it here, I guess i need a life :(

u so lucky got x gf to give shit... many people here want to find 1 gf also susah ler... at least u got x, and xx, and xxx, and xxxxxxx :P

:lol: :lol:

damn lucky u guys... past down some of the shit here la... she will find someone here and here goes your shit... end story :P

Originally posted by Cow@Mar 31 2005, 22:51
how old is this girl?

just curious...
[snapback]858285[/snapback]​

HOLY Cowwww... :blink: :blink:

u're back here... where have u been mooing man :ph34r:

Originally posted by BlackHD+Mar 31 2005, 23:05 -->
QUOTE(BlackHD @ Mar 31 2005, 23:05 )
--QuoteBegin-Cow
@Mar 31 2005, 22:51
how old is this girl?

just curious...
[snapback]858285[/snapback]​

HOLY Cowwww... :blink: :blink:

u're back here... where have u been mooing man :ph34r:
[snapback]858315[/snapback]​
[/b][/quote]

Haha i'm surprised that somebody noticed I was gone..
I was here all the time man, just haven't been posting that's all :P

Originally posted by BlackHD@Mar 31 2005, 23:04
damn lucky u guys... past down some of the shit here la... she will find someone here and here goes your shit... end story :P
[snapback]858313[/snapback]​

you sure you want?
Pure 100% hot fudgy shit

if she's willing to sell her body like that just to kacau you then let it be lor... she's stupid

Originally posted by Cow@Mar 31 2005, 23:15

Haha i'm surprised that somebody noticed I was gone..
I was here all the time man, just haven't been posting that's all :P
[snapback]858342[/snapback]​

i observe a lot :ph34r:

Hi... wanna ask something a little out of the topic.. lazy wanna set a new topic.. so just wanna tumpang here. Hope you all don't mind and can help me out.. :)

Lately, i realise that when i go out with my bf, i tend to pay more.. as in pay for myself and sometimes, treat him also. I'm used to go dutch with him but most of the time he would pay for both of us.

MY bf is now working and i'm not. Basically still a student. So, i talked to him the other day about this paying thing and just asked him to allocate a small small budget on me.. like RM 100-150 to spend with me when we go out.

Then.. he asked me: How long you want me to do this? Don't tell me everytime we go out you want me to belanja you? And other questions.. So, i feel like.. i don't know.. a lil disappointed also... coz there's no difference whether he is my BF or my FRIEND. When i go out with my friend, we go dutch also.. so.. yeah..

AM i asking for too much? Currently i'm very low in cash like RM30 in my purse now and for me to last until end of the month. So, i don't think i can meet him up for meals (most of the time) and pay myself. Might as well i just eat at home and save some $$$.

Now, i just want to ask your kind opinion. How am i going to talk to him to allocate at least some money on me? I'm not asking like RM400 or so.. just RM150 will do for meals.. and i never did ask him to buy anything else for me. No gifts and nothing. What should i do? Am i being a materialistic person when i asked him to allocate some money on me? Please give me some advice...

Thanks,
~ IvY ~

u're not really a matearislistic person,n i do tink dat he starting to lose interest on u?(mebbe,just a thought from me as i dunno the whole situation bout u n ur bf ^^)u're not askin too much from him actually,its normal for us (da guys) to treat gf ( but not every single meal n da expense on dem whenever we hang out or ******,if not broke lo me T.T)

last time when i was wit my ex...i used to treat her n she also treat me back sometimes(meals,movies,etc)

neway, gud luck ^^ ;)

Originally posted by ah_jitt86@Apr 3 2005, 08:16
u're not really a matearislistic person,n i do tink dat he starting to lose interest on u?(mebbe,just a thought from me as i dunno the whole situation bout u n ur bf ^^)u're not askin too much from him actually,its normal for us (da guys) to treat gf ( but not every single meal n da expense on dem whenever we hang out or ******,if not broke lo me T.T)

last time when i was wit my ex...i used to treat her n she also treat me back sometimes(meals,movies,etc)

neway, gud luck ^^ ;)
[snapback]863571[/snapback]​

Well, i do treat him at times also coz.. yeah.. i don't want him to go broke also. But lately i realise i'm forking out MOST the money instead... and he's working and i am not. Yeah.. tht's the thing, i do agree with you that guys should at least treat the girls and we also.. pandai-pandai la.. will treat back.. i NEVER NEVER ask him to buy me any gifts before.. or anything before.. sometimes he got offer to buy me stuff and sometimes i say ok.. but MOST of the time i decline...

Honestly, i dunno la..

~ IvY ~

Originally posted by PoisonIvy+Apr 3 2005, 08:32 -->
QUOTE(PoisonIvy @ Apr 3 2005, 08:32 )
--QuoteBegin-ah_jitt86
@Apr 3 2005, 08:16

neway, gud luck ^^ ;)
[snapback]863571[/snapback]​

Well, i do treat him at times also coz.. yeah.. i don't want him to go broke also. But lately i realise i'm forking out MOST the money instead... and he's working and i am not. Yeah.. tht's the thing, i do agree with you that guys should at least treat the girls and we also.. pandai-pandai la.. will treat back.. i NEVER NEVER ask him to buy me any gifts before.. or anything before.. sometimes he got offer to buy me stuff and sometimes i say ok.. but MOST of the time i decline...

Honestly, i dunno la..

~ IvY ~
[snapback]863581[/snapback]​
[/b][/quote]

poisonivy is back

do u still love him? and do u think he still love u?

to me who pay doesn't matter coz i know how much my gf got. most of the time if i see her purse is going to empty, i'll take out my money, minus what i need to spend, and put the rest in her purse. not much, but just don't want her to suffer. same happen to her, she will top up my wallet too if i don't have. but of coz later i'll pay her back

when talking about money, it's quite a sensitive issue, nomatter how long u've been together, the problem will still appear if either one of you touches "money".

so i guess if you still want to continue the relationship, you got to find your own way out there to get some meal allowance. maybe when he ask you to go out you just say out nicely "short of budget, can't make it this time." MAYBE he will offer you some help by starting to say "don't worry i'll take care of it" ?

let's hope for the best for you.

Originally posted by PoisonIvy@Apr 3 2005, 17:29
Hahahaha.. thanks for noticing... :)

Can help me with my prob ar? :P

~ IvY ~
[snapback]864314[/snapback]​

sure no problem..how much do you need?