x gf giving shit

hahaha...thanks for all ur words out there.
serius just dont wanna this kind of stuff to go on forever right?
no need what planta 1 la i not so bad also.just wanna stop all those bullshits and stuff.who knows right?maybe some ppl here also knows her and she bicth talk me ledi.mo la la kena fitnah for 2 years em song 1 ma right?i dun like kena curse arnd also....
anyways she often called me last time and say if i continue w my gf she kill herself,call my gf ask her gimme bek 2 her bla bla...
lucky that shit stopped liao.but the cock stories still going on la.
btw the more i wanna explain 2 her friends the more problem i am asking right?

a bitch need planta gang of zth...

calling for planta gang...Blackhowling frenz..forgot his name....
[snapback]845586[/snapback]​

ahahhaa...ya ya. blackhowling was the chairman of the planta gang. along with sdf and eclipse. i just cameraman only. hehehe. planta gang still around, but now under the covers only.
[snapback]846951[/snapback]​
[/quote]

this including u..ramsing....ur avatar msg is my kukuciao nen nen bounce up and down ....

damn scary la gals sumtimes.... :ph34r:
dia tok bad at ur back still can tahan la....had u ever met a gf..even though u dump her...but she cant let u go..n would go suicide if u dun couple back her..now dat one baru scary............ :ph34r:
trust me....i experience be4.... :(

just my 2 cent opinion, if i were you, i'll write a webpage, put the real story in there (more like an explanation to all the stuff, like who the bitch really is under all her acting). print out name card size paper with the website.

if ppl come to you and flame you curse you or ask you to go back to her, just give them the paper contain the URL. if they try to talk to you again, just cut in and say "VISIT THE WEBSITE..." do it until they get your meaning (which is to visit the webside). make sure you have enough explanation or FAQ on your website lar.. :lol:

btw you can put some mental hospital adverticement also.. might be able to earn a few cent :lol:

i'm not joking.. if this thing happen to me, i will definitely do it.. no joke.. its my way to deal with things if i get really fed up about explaining.

good luck...

Originally posted by rollakid@Mar 28 2005, 21:36
just my 2 cent opinion, if i were you, i'll write a webpage, put the real story in there (more like an explanation to all the stuff, like who the bitch really is under all her acting). print out name card size paper with the website.

if ppl come to you and flame you curse you or ask you to go back to her, just give them the paper contain the URL. if they try to talk to you again, just cut in and say "VISIT THE WEBSITE..." do it until they get your meaning (which is to visit the webside). make sure you have enough explanation or FAQ on your website lar.. :lol:

btw you can put some mental hospital adverticement also.. might be able to earn a few cent :lol:

i'm not joking.. if this thing happen to me, i will definitely do it.. no joke.. its my way to deal with things if i get really fed up about explaining.

good luck...
[snapback]848306[/snapback]​

hmmm... mayb add her contact number and a small expose pic of her cleavage.. and beside tht pic... put free fuck, free fuck call this conatct if u wanna have a free fuck? B) B)

anyway, i think u shud just ignore this biatch ... totally! if she/her mom comes up to u and cock around with u... just shout at her ... even in the public... she duwan face... if i were u... i also duwan face lorr... if she/her mom treat ur current GF "invisible"... put the hard cold fact on their st00pid ass face... tht u DO have a gf now... introduce to her mom/her.

damn!... reading the situation already got me damn pissed... cant imagine if i were u bro... i think i prolly gonna strangle her to death...opps be4 tht... let the "planta gang" do their job 1st.... :P :P :P

just my dua puluh sen....

why would u care to revenge? do u think on behalf of your current gf? i mean, seeing own bf fighting, arguing or meeting up with x will not turn up to be good feel. and do you expect her to take it longer? be fair to her, she's a human with feelings too.

u want to overcome this, first u need to look and analyse the situation.

Why she put all blame on you?
- probably because she really miss you.
- probably you didn't handle it well when breaking off, that she can't take the fact that you open mouth earlier than she does (it's 90% cause of all similar case)
- her reaction after seeing you treating your current gf better than her in the past.

Why she open herself to accept guy that approach her and choose wild sex?
- It's to find the lost comfortable feeling she had when she's still with u in d past.
- To forget about the past.
- Hoping you'll feel guilty.
- Hoping to get more attention from you thus make u go back to her (out of pittiness) or make your current gf fade-up with you paying so much attention on her, whichever applicable.

From all her reaction, without realising it actually helps you a lot on following areas:
1) Choosing right friend
- Those who listen to her and believe what she say. do you think it's called "True friendship"?
- The one that still stay beside you after receiving so many cursing and blame, does she deserve to get all this shit? NO, but yet she is still happy living with you right? because she trust you. but you must also show her you're worth for the trust she'd given you. so how can you pay her back starting from now? u probably know the answer.

2) Learn to handle relationship wiser.
3) Remember the bad experience and take it as a lesson.
4) Realise the power of Mouth. same goes to your own, your mouth mustn't curse neither tell lie at all time, coz it will hurt someone without realising. An article i read not long ago says "Do not speak if your word doesn't mean anything"
5) and Body temptation. in this cheeky world, beauty rulez...

So as conclusion, you should...
- Ignore her and build your new life. If needed, change phone number. not to avoid but it's to make your gf feel you're not holding back, not giving her any chance to call anymore... means u're totally out from her bugging life.
- Be yourself.
- Learn to differentiate what's called pity, love, and care.
- Learn to say no in good way.

Sometimes love is not just about living together, having sex, hiding up things etc. it's about how much you wanted to live with a person and how much you wanted to comit yourself to take care of him/her for the rest of your life. In order not to break the relationship, u must look forward and give more concentration to the current one. let the past be history. and most important is, share all you have with your loved one. enjoy every single moment you got with him/her. and not forgeting, talk nicely in all situation.

If you keeps on thinking on the bad side and concern on her, you'll probably end up loosing your current beloved one.

It's time for you to learn some oldies and sing to your current one,

"Tell Laura I love Her...
Tell Laura I need Her...
Tell Laura not to cry...
My love for her... Will never die... "

sorry i damn pei now, doing programming stuff.

your life never consider ruin with bunch of friends like us here

at least u're still living and playing cars :lol: :lol:

indeed, i am free

Originally posted by BlackHD@Mar 29 2005, 03:06
your life never consider ruin with bunch of friends like us here

at least u're still living and playing cars :lol: :lol:

indeed, i am free
[snapback]849368[/snapback]​

i never ever wanted to play cars if i have a choice..
i rather play gals...

:(

Originally posted by BlackHD@Mar 29 2005, 04:07
hahahahha....

u'll have plenty, when u have penny
[snapback]849404[/snapback]​

penny i got

but how much?

huaaaa... u are a night ghost man... should've spend more time and energy pumping on the bed :lol: :lol: :lol:

Originally posted by BlackHD@Mar 29 2005, 04:52
huaaaa... u are a night ghost man... should've spend more time and energy pumping on the bed :lol: :lol: :lol:
[snapback]849422[/snapback]​

Blackhd....and u still ahve so many time chat with this typicalguy......hahahahahahah

Originally posted by XaMaX+Mar 29 2005, 09:12 -->
QUOTE(XaMaX @ Mar 29 2005, 09:12 )
--QuoteBegin-BlackHD
@Mar 29 2005, 04:52
[snapback]849422[/snapback]​

Blackhd....and u still ahve so many time chat with this typicalguy......hahahahahahah
[snapback]849695[/snapback]​
[/b][/quote]

eheheehe... bo bian mah... prefer to work at night.. find it more peaceful

Originally posted by juzanormalguy@Mar 28 2005, 01:27
hey there fellow zth outthere :).i have some small problems i just wanna ask u guys some opinion.i had a xgf 2 and a half years ago broke up liao.the reason she tried to 2 time me and thought i were dumb.after we broke up 3 months i had a new gf and that time she wanted to came back to me after she had a failed relationship with another person(she'll accept anyone who wanna chase her behind my back and see i'm better or them).of course i woudnt want this kind of gf right?so she werent happy with my decision cause she thinks that she is pretty and my new gf is fat n ugly so loose face when i choose my gf she starts cocking up stories about me.she tells her friends and my friends that i 2 time her la,played her out la and to get my friends attention she offered sex and stuff with them.then she started mixing with la la chai and started drinking,smoking,sex openly.when her parents and friends advising her all she says is its all my fault i play her thats why she lidat.now people start cursing me and stuff its been 2 years and she still continueing.any advised that u guys can gif?i swear she is the one who tried to play me not me.
[snapback]845511[/snapback]​
hahaha...my friends met this kind of case....the problem can be solve by looking their parent without her knowledge...find her parents and let them know more bout u n ur ex relationship....and explain everything in ur mind....untill they understand :lol: :lol: :lol: trust me....

black hd u havent seen the movie hitch yet ar?
dr.hitch is a love doctor :P
movie by will smith

oh... no ler, i thought u mean the normal english word hitch = troublesome... that's why i double confirm see what u mean here. keke

movie i seldom watch, becoz don't know where to find vcd/dvd ler nowadays... so i download torrent only

currently watching Desperate Housewives :lol: :lol: coz singapore Maxim say nice... ;)