WLC 6128

differ

Not only did he cut in the queue right at the last minute, he had the nerve to blast his horn at me and give me a dirty look.

Damansara Toll Entrance turning South Bound to the NKVE.

This silver Waja WLC6128 cuts in front of everyone at the southbound on-ramp right at the last minute. Doesn't signal, just forces his car in front of mine.

I was in bad mood so i gave him a horn but the fella was totally oblivious to what he was doing.

That kurang-ajar bastard then had the balls to horn back and give me one chibai look.

Seriously, if people still wonder why there are road-rage cases in Malaysia... point in fact. Can you imagine if one of the road-bullies was in my shoes? He would have just got down the car and rearrange that fella's face with a tyre iron.

Uneducated prick.

this is what i called...sendiri cari pasal...
invoking ppls nerve.....when a road bully comes out with their parang..then this joker will start to complaint on them..say they bully them ...so and so...see who is invoking who..stupid a$$

there was one i was in lowyat parking..on the way out just outside the parking payment there. that area always got ppl double park to go down pay ticket. so there was this Black square big car..and he was and ******(kenot say after ppl shoot me racist) :lol: ...he just turn out without signal nor looking his side screen. then there was this family guy unser horn him...guess what that black car guy did..he stop the car half way out..came out..and screw tha under famlity guy.."tak boleh tunggu ka..horn apa..."..then he show his fist...i was like :blink: ...wish i could just go and puncture his four tyres... :P ...stupid prick..

it really surprises me to see everyday how many KURANG AJAR pricks are out there behind 1-tonne of metal and 4-wheels.

if i can bloody queue up 5 minutes to turn on to the highway, i'm pretty sure you phucking can.

granted of course if you're ferrying someone who has a medical emergency then i understand but this KURANG AJAR prick was just plain impatient and inconsiderate.

KURANG AJAR cos they're parents didn't teach them better and never imparted to them the virtues of being CiViL and CONSiDERATE.