Why We Don Have Girl Friends?

Originally posted by fstrader@Apr 18 2005, 12:27
this kinda things is all fate one lar, whether u are rich or watever also no point one lar!

Sorry I don't believe in fate one. Saying it's all God's will or it's all ordained by fate is just another lame pathetic excuse to avoid looking at oneself and improve on the faults.

Oh... girls who suck guys money only... :)

yea..it seems explained bit negative way.. but it really happens sadly...

There u go.. another example.

Actually I hope u guys don misunderstand me.. I just like to share my

experience to let other our precious ZTH male members don get hurt ...

I went to club oneday. There are few girls and guys and they seem they are

having fun... yea.. drinking and dancing ya...

Here I can say the differences between professional and amature..

Pros can differenciate whether they r couple or not.. but Amas can't .

then those pity Amas r just waiting for the chance to encounter bunch of

girls who came to club themselves without guys...

Do those girls come to club only themselves without guys? yes some do..

but it's very seldom case...

Alright back to main to the topic... some girls suck guy's money only..

There was nice looking girl (tall and glamours later I knew that she was 'stewardess'... no wonder ... ) and she was in a group of those

guys and girls... she seemed quite enjoy with her friends... and I gave few signs

to her... (keep watching here bit and when she noticed that I look other direction)

This is one of the way we can let others know our existing..

Don simply try to go and get her HP number all of sudden.. (U will be rejected

straight away). If she is interested in you... she might give u chance to talk to u.

(she probably.. come around u once... while she was dancing..)

I luckly sucessed to have a chance to talk to her... had some chit chat.. then

I finally asked her phone number... and she punched her HP number into mine.

The other guys (her friends) just looked at us lonesomely..

Those guys brought those girls here, paid all the bills and needed to fatch them

back after party... u know...they might be her just friends or could be interested in

her. that's why they accompanied her here... but they couldn do anything in this

situation..

some more.. when I asked her that "he is ur boy friend?' she strongly denied..

what are those guys for?

And after that she joined back to her group.. and she seemed not really enjoying

with her guys friends anymore but just stick to her girl friends...

I can't tell u what exatly she thought but I might guess she didn want to give

any impression that she wasn interested in her guys friends. On another hand

she might b insisting that she is absolute single.

As I mentioned... on first article here..

Don b too kind to girls... it doesn mean telling u guys try to be rude but u should

know, who u r... u r not her driver or servant.. but wanna be her boy friend..

i also dun have girlfriends

as in "kawan yang perempuan".

can this be possible?

Originally posted by acura@Apr 18 2005, 21:29
i also dun have girlfriends

as in "kawan yang perempuan".

can this be possible?
[snapback]908096[/snapback]​

Kawan yang perempuan
? ? woman

what does it mean? :(

The big thing is a mind could be :

HOW TO MOVE ON ... to forget your ex-gf ( years back ) and get a new gf ... :P

can't do it , still love her .. but she got a new bf already ..

nvm lar....we still got one gf dat will loyal to us 4ever...wunt betray us...can bring us anywhre...shelter us from raining....give us cool air under the hot sun...if u die she die wit u also( if u accident lar :ph34r: )...n blablablablabla

Originally posted by R.C.@Apr 18 2005, 21:39

HOW TO MOVE ON ... to forget your ex-gf ( years back ) and get a new gf ...

[snapback]908129[/snapback]​

Yea.. it's very subjective right? we can't simply say. "Dude, forget about her"

I may give u another example here..

Some say.....
If u've been going out for 1 year with her then u probably need another 1 year

to let ur all the memories gone...

I can't give u a actual solution but I can guess how u feel..

She made all the sad songs as ur own story and left...

She left a big scar on ur heart.... U simply walkin by shops. U noticed

some of foods or things she used to like.. U didn even notice that u stopped there

for a while and think of her then u eventually found urself that she is not urs any

more..... damn...

As I mentioned up there.. If u want to challenge with her current boy friend....

it will be very difficult job for u..... sadly...

Most of woman has only 1 room in her mind.. that's why they can concentrate on

her current boy friend and forget their previous boyfriend.. yea sadly u might be

memory to her now........ Actually I did broke up with my ex bit more than 1

month ago..

but I've been suffer... have to drink alchohol until nuck down.. and did all those

lousy things.. to refresh myself.... funny and stupid.. I was the one ask her to

get away from me.. but.. I was the one really regret now hehe...

Originally posted by R.C.@Apr 18 2005, 21:39

HOW TO MOVE ON ... to forget your ex-gf ( years back ) and get a new gf ... https://www.zerotohundred.com/forums/style_emoticons/default/tongue.gif alt='tongue.gif' />

[snapback]908129[/snapback]​

aiyo don't be so "pho ma" lar... u stand up faster, sporting a bit and get a better one la... ex just don't worth u to think anymore la

btw, first love ah?
first then a bit difficult... but who's my first i also forgot already.. buuahahaha

why i dont have gf now ar??

coz every girl i hangout with thinks i like someone else :(

dj
wat u said is true , women sucks money. i dun meant evry women......... :( :ph34r:
in a bible verse says a women hand juz likes a chain n thiers heart juz likes a snare to make men struggle........ i cant really remember the verse its sound sumthg liddat......

why i dont have gf now ar??

coz every girl i hangout with thinks i like someone else

Dude.. there are some case... like this...

When I was 16 years old.. I used to like one girl.. but I didn mean to give

her heavy and hard feeling on her.. and it was easy for me getting close to

her as a friend... So we became good friends... I decided to propose her

that I love her... but the thing is she told me... " I thought we are friends but.."

and...... arr... She gave me deep kiss :o

and asked me to forget about her...

because the relationship will be messed up... with this condition..

That time I knew nothing about girls... just nothing.. didn know what to do

and no body tell me what to do..

There were few girls there who gave me some scars to young soul, when I was
young..

back to topic..
I guess u better start with right way.. I mean the girls around u...
Try to keep standing between middle of the relationship... seems like
boy friend and girl friend but somehow seems like best friends...
Don forget to give hints to her and show ur man thingy and vision...

ps. when u wear shirt, if u put the botton into wrong hole at the beginnin...
anyhow how hard to try.. ... u can't wear it properly...

get what I mean?

Originally posted by flying bear@Apr 19 2005, 00:04
dj
wat u said is true , women sucks money. i dun meant evry women.........
in a bible verse says a women hand juz likes a chain n thiers heart juz likes a snare to make men struggle........ i cant really remember the verse its sound sumthg liddat......
[snapback]908564[/snapback]​

Don be so negative... dude...

U haven meet ur right one yet.. that's why..

If u simply sitting here and wait until the day come.. u will still be the single..

Look around urself.. ur environment.. it's same.. must be same.. same people

same environment... there could be any new meeting out there for you?

Why don u make urself little bit more active?

Find out some more things... widen ur relationships.

Originally posted by keithys+Apr 18 2005, 09:16 -->
QUOTE(keithys @ Apr 18 2005, 09:16 )
--QuoteBegin-Glocker
@Apr 18 2005, 08:59
Think the problem with most guys is that they only appreciate the physical beauty, but never bother with the girl's personality or character. See a lenglui already wanna make her the girlfriend. Hence they always end up getting used i.e. be driver for them, treat them to dinner and lunch ar, be around when she needs companionship etc etc. Girls nowadays very smart lerr...know how to be expensive but when it boils down to it she'll say "I only think of you as a good friend...".

Then when the guy finally realized he's just being used it's too late liao. SO GUYS! Wake up! All that glitters is not gold! It's better to target an ordinary looking girlfriend that has good character and personality than a GT queen lookalike who's super bitchy and use you like waterfish!!!

i couldnt agree more with ya..hahahahaha...but sadly all those guys go for GT wannabe end up with one and those think otherwise still get none....this is soo pethetic...

[/b][/quote]

You sure? All those guys with GT queens on their arms around shopping malls; are they truly deeply happy that they get to screw a damn hot chick but the rest of the time getting treated badly? Is that all that really matters? Screwing a hot chick?

Haha..it's time for a economics lesson!

You know why girls now can naik harga harga kau kau? Because of demand. Who demands GT queens and kawaii girls? US LAR! Who placed beauty on a high pedestal and put personality a distant second? DUH, US! Therefore, since there is a limited supply of lengluis, they naik harga as much as they want, and they'll still get guys eating out of their hands. So in the end, who's fault izzit?! GUYS LORRR!

Ending line for rant: The rising prices will drop when the 'buying' stops. LOL

The thing is, don't just blindly rush into LIKING a person just because she/he is pretty. FTOs are prettier than an EVO3 but guess which car gets smoked kau kau? I understand that there ARE very chun chicks with very nice personality; but seriously it's one in a trillion. When you love someone, you'll see a greater beauty that's inside them that outshines what can be seen with just the eyes.

And you know why sometimes those who think otherwise still get none? Sudah naik harga lor bang....some porkchop nowadays can lansi lanyong liao!!! :angry: :angry: :angry:

Originally posted by Glocker+Apr 19 2005, 02:01 -->
QUOTE(Glocker @ Apr 19 2005, 02:01 )
Originally posted by keithys@Apr 18 2005, 09:16
https://www.zerotohundred.com/forums/style_emoticons/default/mad.gif alt='mad.gif' /> https://www.zerotohundred.com/forums/style_emoticons/default/mad.gif alt='mad.gif' /> https://www.zerotohundred.com/forums/style_emoticons/default/mad.gif alt='mad.gif' />
[snapback]908742[/snapback]​
]

wats do you think if v stop demand for lengluis...........then d porkchop lagi lansi..... next time hire lengluis in bulk lo can practise EOS economy of scale....... and deep fry porkchop jangan kasi 2nd chance

my co-driver seat is always empty....me think can take out and sell adi la... haihz.... lonely driver here... :(

few words to say here...

"You can be the best experts in cars, you can be the the most inteligents in IT/computers, you can be super freak in video games....you can be the lead to everything you like to do. But, dont so far and falling to deep to it, soon someday you realize that you are lonely without love."

...haizz....dunno I can maintain soloing onot, my ex-gf is garang+ego...dang!I hate that type of girl....