which of this can be used?

strobe lights are illegal if ur car is moving n on ur strobes....if its stationary/parked...then its alrite...but best also better not on them when there's coppers around la...they might think ur trying to show off n attract their attn...

interiors like what? once a traffic police stopped me for my tinting...i got away n the copper asked me to sell my steering to him cheap cheap..lol....change topic

another unrelated incident happened at hartamas road after passing the equestrian,uphill....i was supposed to turn to the equestrian but overshot...hot hot in the afternoon,there was a roadblock in the middle of the road,so had to slowdown drasticly as the copper flagged me to the side.
cop- ic/license boss...

me- bang,kenape bang?

cop- tadi u jalan satu tiga sembilan....jalan ini 80kmh saja..macam mana,kalau saman,RM300(circling the saman book indicating 'RM300')..kalau mau settle,boleh settle kat sini...pegawai kat depan sana....

me- (i noticed his 'anti-rasuah badge was hidden behind his gun strap,laffing my ass off in my heart..) Encik...tak tau macam mana mau settle laa..wa tadak duit,saman saje la encik...i opened my wallet infront of him n took out my last RM5 n show him."Boss,tengok ic saya..baru semalam harijadi aku...tinggal ini saja"

cop- he giggled n snickered to himself n say,"jalan laa...bagi u chance"...

eh... pocroc... our brother fatality damn unlucky, his car been spotted by JPJ... they go rev their car ... then on every switch.. then they saw the strobe, and ask him to remove it and take it for inspection...

my exhaust, buat tak tau je... this exhaust come with this car *erhem* hehehe

the interior that i mean is those big tachometer on the dashboard. when it's installed on the dashboard,it's really blocking the view... Dunno it will "kacau" or not? ??..
One more thing i really don't understand is a civic 96 can convert to spec 99.
Why don't a wira can't convert to lancer? ?

Can we just install the sunroof in our car without JPJ's approval? How about the rear windscreen wiper???
Really don't understand what can do and what can't do? ??? So confuse..

er... our bro fatality been spotted because of the big tachometer, jpj suspect he mod his engine cause his exhaust damn big ... so the jpj check his car up and down... and ask him to take his car for inspection...

oh damn....bad news man....strobes is ok wan....
last time in ss12,pitch black so i on my strobes for fun....after one corner,a police patrol car was in the opposite direction ..i was like "OMFG....jialat~!!"but nuffin happen ler...din flag me down or stop me...happened few times...while the car moving..i thot it was safe but honestly freaked out when i saw white waja with yellow blue check nowadays...cuz my tinting also ler

strobe lights... sometimes they check sometimes dont lor... depends on the officer mood.... and depends on "popularity chart".... i think now popular catch those with heavy tinting....

juniorkirk said:
eh... how about my noisy exhaust? any idea? hehehe
not too noisy la... if not kena also.... mine, i using straight flow muffler... quite noisy at high rev... so i maintain rev below 2k rpm when i'm near a police roadblock... so far so good... hahahahah....:X-:

About the interior of a car. I saw some of the cars installed a big tachometer on the dashboard. Wouldn't it blocking the view in front??
One more thing is the dvd player with monitor. This sure kena when the police/jpj see it. I don't think there's a law of not allowing for those installing monitor in a car, rite?

Convertion of a 96 civic to spec 99 is a lot nowadays. No problem during blocks. but what about a wira converts to a lancer? Don't they have the same car chassis??

SkYwAlKeR said:
not too noisy la... if not kena also.... mine, i using straight flow muffler... quite noisy at high rev... so i maintain rev below 2k rpm when i'm near a police roadblock... so far so good... hahahahah....:X-:

haha... my car very noisy too... my exhaust tips only 2 inch... but the sound... hahaha...