Evo 7 Carbon Fiber Side Skirt ... Consult Needed

options

Hi all the para sifu,

Need help here.
I am looking for a long term upgrade for carbon fiber bonnet and side.
Which should be the best choice of brand ? - varis, racecraftcarbon or other ?

Also, my preference is to change the bonnet but remain the rest of the bumpers which bolt on carbon fiber side skirt ? Is that a good choice ?

I seen varis web side a lot of bolt on carbon kit without hv to change my ori bumper.

Thanks in-advance for the help.:regular_smile:

hi,
long time never hear from you. As for bonnet you got a few choice- Varis,c-west and a few other brands but varis is one of the nicest and you can get the Varis lips as well for the E7. i just sold a set of Varis bonnet and lip to one of the MLOC member.

Side skirt and rear extension you can get Varis or DAMD.

hello lanevo6, how much for the varis cf bonnet? for e7? are u the dealer? if possible, kindly pm me the list of cf products uve got with price as well.. thanx

I'm also looking for either varis or damd side and rear skirt. Is there any replica in KL?

Hi options,

Quite sometime didn't hear from u . Yes , lanevo6 is right . Varis is the nicest CF bonnet for CT9A (simple but look fierce- for me lah) the price also reasonable.

If u want to scout around, tell me - if time ngam - we can go together.

p/s : pls make urself avail during MLOC AGM 2007 hehehehe. Cheers.

Hello Azizi,

That my next budget plan for upgrade. But i don't mean to chnage the bumper for i am looking for the upgrade. But heard that Varis is v. expensive stuff.

Next schedule to KL will call u. Ok at least got ppl together as consultant.

p/s: my wife going to deliver soon....so have to plan out lah for the next TT. :angel_smile:

Hello lanevo6,

do u mind to tell me how much u sold for the varis bonnet and front lips ?

Hi All,
First of all i m not a dealer of Varis, thou i m using lots of Varis stuff...lol
I just help my friends in s'pore to sell of their stuff at the same time our fellow member can upgrade or get part whitout having to wait.
Keong72,
At the moment dont have side skirt

Waiketyeo,
As mention above..............Brand new diff to get as most shops carries E9 stuff E7 starting to scrap in SG.

Option,
Yes Varis is at the higher side when come to pricing, but you can tell when you see a Varis (design,material,quality and workmanship)

I sold the Bonnet and Lip for rm2800 (superb condition).

these is the 3rd E7 bonnet i sold to JB members:cyclops: . So during AGM you all can see all Varis bonnet lineup cars from JB.....ha haa haaaa.

Currently i have a Varis GT wing super new 98%. After AGM will be letting it go.
How much is a Varis Gt wing in KL?

lanevo6,

Haha... De Varis GT wing now selling at RM500!!! :_: Am willing to pay RM600!!! LoLzzzzzzzzzzzzzz.... Deal??? Haha... Jus kidding man...