Varis bumper for Evo X

U going for Carbonrevo is it? ... hmm .. their design nice though ...

Anyway, PM u some other contact where u can get used original Bumper for the X!

thanks bro..
i think i might get an used original bumper n go crazy with it..hahaha

They have it for Lancer GT/Inspira..but no one carries a stock for E10.I even tried Spore, and the same thing. Everybody advertises that they have and can bring, then when u wanna order.. oh..no stock, will check first,need to wait 2 months..blablablabla..

so im going for the next plan. stay tuned! hehehe

Happy Shopping...

not much of a shopping bro..just a small makeover..
i wish my car can have all of stuff ur car got..hehehe..

i always dream of that BBK and ohlins...yummyyy

Alamak .. sorry bro ... the message should read used Varis (aftermarket) bumpers for the X! If i free i go down there to have a look. Remember few months ago saw 1 Varis bumper and 1 JUN used ori ...

no problem bro, thanks a lot!

=)

hint: gunmetal gray...ehehehe

http://www.zerotohundred.com/newforums/exterior-and-body/434187-wts-varis-original-mitsubishi-evolution-x-10-cz4a-bumper.html#post1064329001

hi bro
sorry to bring up this post. in case u still looking.

http://www.zerotohundred.com/newforums/exterior-and-body/434187-wts-varis-original-mitsubishi-evolution-x-10-cz4a-bumper.html#post1064329001

hi bro

hi,im looking for this kind of bumper for my lancer GT
are this still available ?
please reply thanks bro ..
i did send a PM for u with my contact number ,thank you

hi bro
Hi bro Aycy,
I oso looking for varis fron bumper for inspira. Is it available?