me too....ehehehehee :lol:Originally posted by ambayah@Feb 21 2005, 17:21
JINEIL2EN, I use to love that car during the NFS2SE days he he
my CLK GTR Police car....ehehehhehee :lol: :lol:
me too....ehehehehee :lol:Originally posted by ambayah@Feb 21 2005, 17:21
can lah.......juz wonder can having sex inside onot nia.....ehehehehe :lol:Originally posted by BlackSamurai@Feb 21 2005, 17:17
jin,
your CLK GTR can't allow you to fetch all your gal gals at taman-taman that have lot's of bumper. :lol:
Originally posted by JINEIL2EN+Feb 21 2005, 17:25 -->
QUOTE (JINEIL2EN @ Feb 21 2005, 17:25 ) --QuoteBegin-ambayah
@Feb 21 2005, 17:21
me too....ehehehehee :lol: my CLK GTR Police car....ehehehhehee :lol: :lol: [/b][/quote] That was the fastest car right? I remember making several records at that rocky place, the grand canyon place. |
Originally posted by ambayah+Feb 21 2005, 17:28 -->
QUOTE (ambayah @ Feb 21 2005, 17:28 ) Originally posted by JINEIL2EN@Feb 21 2005, 17:25
--QuoteBegin-ambayah
@Feb 21 2005, 17:21
me too....ehehehehee :lol:
my CLK GTR Police car....ehehehhehee :lol: :lol:
That was the fastest car right? I remember making several records at that rocky place, the grand canyon place. [/b][/quote] i think so.......coz only this car, i can't b catch by police........hahahhaa :lol: i hate grand canyon..... :( |
Yah, I already see some ppl choosing very impractical cars heheheheh.Originally posted by L9Turbo@Feb 21 2005, 17:33
Well.. some car are not even street legal.. the poster said its for everday drive too.. so some cars r not possible. For me.. BMW M5.
I'll take the audi Rs4...one fast wagon that is pratical enough to fetch the whole family for a camping trip and yet can play with big boys like the M5 :lol:Originally posted by L9Turbo@Feb 21 2005, 17:33
Well.. some car are not even street legal.. the poster said its for everday drive too.. so some cars r not possible. For me.. BMW M5.
you have the same taste as me....Originally posted by differ@Feb 21 2005, 19:07
Aston Martin V12 Vanquish-S.
Hand-crafted aluminum and carbon fibre structure.
Hand-built 6.0 liter V12 engine. 520 bhp at 7000 rpm. 577 Nm at 5800 rpm.
Top speed of 321 km/h.
0-100 kmh time of 4.8 seconds.
Six speed manual paddle transmission. LSD. Final drive 4.30:1.
Front and rear suspensions, independent double aluminum wishbones.
Front brakes, ventilated and grooved 378 mm steel discs with six piston calipers.
Rear brakes, ventilated and grooved 330 mm steel discs with four piston calipers.
Fuel consumption of 28 liters / 100 km.
http://www.astonmartin.com/content/allsites/images/610x224_The_Cars_V12_Vanquish_S_specification_6341c371-4aab-48e4-a4f0-46623a097160.jpg
http://www.astonmartin.com/content/allsites/images/610x224_The_Cars_V12_Vanquish_S_V12_Vanquish_S_64961630-e12c-482e-86e7-0cd39facdfab.jpg
http://www.astonmartin.com/content/allsites/images/610x224_The_Cars_V12_Vanquish_S_specification_2_cd21b5c9-190c-483b-a369-475a7ec4145f.jpg
How much is the Range Rover, I know someone who owns one, it states it's a 4.6 litre right? How much is the road tax hah?Originally posted by paultantk@Feb 21 2005, 21:13
Since I can only have one car and it has to be practical...
Either BMW M5 or Range Rover.
http://serv1.uploadengine.com/1108992278.jpg