Unconditional love.....can u do it?

white_bird said:
i wonder how old he is?
anyone can tell me wad exactly love is??
love isnt only loving some1 or even sacrifice for him/her
love urself instead.. u cant love some1 if u don even love urself..
when u know how to love urself.. u will know how to love other..
my2 cents..

when u know how to love ur gf...ur gf wil know how to treasure n love u too...so u dun woli bout urself....ur gal will fully take care.....

bikinigal is very young only....20++ nia

I think I have done it. For real this time.

All I only can hope for now is that my crush can be happy with whoever she is with, and the other guy shall not break her heart.

Bro my words for you la...

"Imagine there is plant,it started to grew let say your ankle heigh.One day a storm came and destroy everything.The plant is still standing though but it had already partially broken(like limping dick la).Because you love the plant so much you decide to let it grow(yes it still can grow you think).So,the plant keep growing but it is not growing up.Time goes by and in the end your wish to let the plant grow had actually failed because the top of the plant got too heavy it crush down and destroy the whole plant.Get wat i mean??

You should get a scissor and cut it out when the plant is a limping dick.Therefore it can continue to grow up and healthy as long as it is still there.

Since you love the plant so much,getting a scissor and cut it off really gonna broke your heart BUT,you choose to let it grow up and healthy or let it grow until it crush itself..it is your decision.A grown up wont ask someone to tell what you should do this step 1,2,3,4,5. I gave my words to you,the decision is up to you.

escaflowne,
very very agree with ya!! i think mostly all of us had this kinda experience n stucking there juz wont help! giv urself a chance to grow up dude!!

Everyone been through that.From that only one will grow and get a better point of view. I myself also been through that(alot somemore),but now primary is for myself,money,car,i live wat i love to.secondary only is lui,got or dun hav will never affect the primary objective. :)

Hope if anyone who is under such situation read the story i posted and try to think of it. ;)

sure, I love myself and my family unconditionally. Well, maybe Kim and Benji too.

waah..i've been in ur situation...giving evrything just to see her happy,but i was stupid not to think of myself..."am i happy?" this proves u love the person more than u love urself...hell,lotsa girls wud like a guy like you,but also,its even easier to tip over and fall on ur ass like now,dont know wat to do and dont know how to stand up.Dont be stupid...shit happens man,alot of times ppl just fall out of love,it could be:-
A.she's bored of you because there's nuffin else to discover bout you.she practically knows wat is ur next move,in short, predictable...its boring
B.you pay too much attention to her when alot of ppl would like to have some personal space.
just my opinion..dont take it personally.. :D

wat if girl knows that the guy love her alot and will never leave her?
and she took advantage of it?
like she will not call back after arguement because she knows the guy will call back after 3 days?
she also knows that the guy have waited for her for 1 year to be in the relationship?
and the guy really appreciate her?
but because of this she is very arrogant and show "dont give a fuck about it" attitude..
and always say wanna break up....

what about this ar?

SPEEDSPiRiT said:
like she will not call back after arguement because she knows the guy will call back after 3 days?
she also knows that the guy have waited for her for 1 year to be in the relationship?
but because of this she is very arrogant and show "dont give a fuck about it" attitude..

what about this ar?

then she's a bitch n the guy is stupid enuf to go after or wait for a girl like that

unconditional love is for MORONS and loverboy wannabe who think that they are the greatest man/girl on earth who are willing to sacrifice themselves in the name of love hoping to get a by product called SEX.

err is this definition clear enufF??

jasonchan said:
unconditional love is for MORONS and loverboy wannabe who think that they are the greatest man/girl on earth who are willing to sacrifice themselves in the name of love hoping to get a by product called SEX.

err is this definition clear enufF??
ahahahahhahahahahahaa
maybe sex also dont have

my confession : used to be like dat...i'm so bad....

SPEEDSPiRiT said:

what about this ar?