!&$% THIS PLACE! (Taman Jaya)

cibai!!! hahahaa.. i remember u la jackass..! haha.. i see 86 i know d.. u're the oni 86 band member i have.. ahhaa.. man.. we rock..

eh.. cyberpunk.. sorry la.. i guess u just went form6 dis year isit? i mean.. jz went chs dis year isit? i from chs since form1 -form5.. lol.. so i dun think u know me.. but,.. xz my fren la..

yea la wenshen he just went CHS this year.. so fast 'siow' siow wei wei edi!!!! LOL :rock: :tee: cheers

comfirm can be removed using a pure polish/luster. all those wax cant works.trust me

soft99 luster. rm12 1 big tin. blue color tin

bro..sorry to hear that...i'm from chs also...but now no more...last time i use to park at the taman jaya park...seldom theres people will park their ride there...where did u suspect ur car kena knock?..n that fella is very irresponsible...

bryan: are you sure? coz i can feel the scratched surface quite rough... T.T

Djgerm: when i head to my car before i start the car i found out my bumper kena scratched edi... stupid fella dun know how to park car.. reverse oso knock ppl... dumb ass

aiyo.bad luck lo...

btw keep and eye on whose car has the matching scratches also la...maybe u'll meet up wit a cun chic...hehe :tongue:

anywa cheers bro...bad luck strikes everyone..

LoL!
no chun chick will park at tmn jaya la
so dun worry, there will be no chun chick
only faggots will park at tmn jaya (nt saying u) hehehe

tmn jaya..ermmm...a place for fucking activities..come there at night la..if u r lucky u can see this free show..

btw u can park ur car along jln 10/10. the road hasn't yellow line. just beside the school. but don't park in front the school..when ppl complaint to MPPJ then they will come n summon u..those ppl there r a very 'concern' ppl.

Try to park in new EPF building la..c how?

or the best thing is that u can park ur car at the back alleys...tried during SPM...so far so good...nothing happened...but the residents there are so HELPFUL...i park along the school but nvr obstruct any damn thing also kena summon...no yellow line summo...aiks...how le?

DJgErM said:
or the best thing is that u can park ur car at the back alleys...tried during SPM...so far so good...nothing happened...but the residents there are so HELPFUL...i park along the school but nvr obstruct any damn thing also kena summon...no yellow line summo...aiks...how le?
haha... unlucky guy...
sometimes park back alley also not safe la.. depends on what place la... if near shop houses sure dirty dirty one...