Third party in relationship

eh now talking about 3rd party la!
not ah fat and his 1.3 carburator honda!
B13C(carburator)
wakakkaka
anywayz,natural...flow...someone went against the flow of nature...
being third party is really not fun...dun believe ask pocroc...
and ah fat knows too...
main kayu tiga...wakkakaka
anywayz,with regrets to inform u guys,i will no longer post in zth forums due to certain foreskin and unforeskin circumcision...i mean foreseen and unforeseen circumstances...
nice to know u guys...

deedee said:
hehe... jus crapping based on general knowledge... hehe

Kewl ... Crapping is what we do best in Zth ... Crapped so much I could have gotten my set of Trust cams now .... hehehe ...

Btw, isn't SPM starting like today, or last week, or whenever?

simonchangwaimun said:
eh now talking about 3rd party la!
not ah fat and his 1.3 carburator honda!
B13C(carburator)
wakakkaka
anywayz,natural...flow...someone went against the flow of nature...
being third party is really not fun...dun believe ask pocroc...
and ah fat knows too...
main kayu tiga...wakkakaka
anywayz,with regrets to inform u guys,i will no longer post in zth forums due to certain foreskin and unforeskin circumcision...i mean foreseen and unforeseen circumstances...
nice to know u guys...

wat happened dude? miss u

*sigh
simon simon.. why la main kayu tiga? see now u make a mess last nite.. kenot help u bro.. those 2 ppl i also know.. and sumore zth members.. =(

eyong said:
Kewl ... Crapping is what we do best in Zth ... Crapped so much I could have gotten my set of Trust cams now .... hehehe ...

Btw, isn't SPM starting like today, or last week, or whenever?
spm starts now... hehe... going 2 school like in another 10 minutes... but only 1 subject.. will be back in another 1 hour... next week only all the main main subject..

hehe... my paper jus finished!!! damn happy!! but walked back home jus now... damn hot!!!

So I guessed you aced that paper didn't you ... atta' girl ... woo hoo ... rotary is slowly creeping towards you, hehehe ...

nope... actually i looked at the paper n laugh... didnt know what is all those stuff!! haha i'm bad in art teory... i finished the whole paper within 15 minutes and slept! haha

art theory? I didn't know art has a theory. I thought art was more of an individualism thing, a subject that's left to the creativeness of an individual. More than half of the world's theory doesn't work at all. Check this.

Customer is always right. [--my say --> Funky Underground Clubbing King! (read just the bold alphabets). This has got to be the most ridiculous theory (I call it a theory so for those who don't agree, please read the bold alphabets again to yourself but add a "you" at the end of it). Customers usually only know how to use but they're hardly ever right, unless they have knowledge in that particular product or service themselves.

Always respect people elder than you. [--my say --> Funky Underground Clubbing King (read just the bold alphabets) again. You'll be dang surprised how many elder people have got no brains, a big attitude problem and a tremendously retarded mental. In retaliation to this, I'd say, "respect is EARNED, not GAINED"

If you have the heart for the girl, even though she's in a relationship, just go for it. [--my say --> Funky Underground Clubbing King (read just the bold alphabets) yet again. Leave people as a couple alone. Who on this planet gave you the right to cause problems to other people? Do you want me to come and kill your mother and hang your sister with her own bra till she dies? What? That is not the same thing? Well, Funky Underground Clubbing King you. You take a part of someone's life away from that person so I will come and take your mothers' or your sisters' life away from you. And this is for this thread of "third party in a relationship"

If you can't live like a human, then please, kill yourself and reincarnate as an animal. Because in an animal's world, there's no theory.

s-95: Sounded like alot of anger but I do agree with it in someways ... kewl ...

hehe being the 3rd party is nice... hehe but stressfull and sinfull... hehe

deedee izzzz BAAAAD .... Bad to the Bonzzzzz ....

*constant ringing in my ears .... store me now in a cool, dark and dry place, please ...*

I just don't know how to respect girls who are the third party. If they don't know that the guy has another one, then I can't blame `em cos they're being cheated by the guy but if the girl knows that the guy has another gal and she still wants to hang one.... I only one one word for that third party. Slut.