Tell Me Your First Love.....

actually sometimes im wondering, even b4 u get to say "i love you" to your special 1....would tat actually consider your 1st luv? or?

andy,
Not really. You could say I love you to various girls when you fall in love with them. Of course, this is based on the assumption that you're with 1 girl at 1 time. heh heh It doesn't mean that when you say i love you to your special one, it would mean your first love unless you're refering the "special one" as the first girl you said "i love you" to. Know what I mean?

No one remember 1st love lor ... only the steamy and raunchy ones ... hahahaha ....

haha... i do remember my first love... hehe.. dunno wat made me search the subscribed threads and look for this thread... haha

Well, dd ... Why don't you tell us all about your first love. Btw, you don't have to spare us from the censorship either. Muuuaah Hahahahahaha ....

eh eh... my first love was bloody innocent ler... i thought i told before? hehe. what bout u?

deedee,
It's already at the 35th page (may vary depending on personal forum settings). Even if you did tell before, I doubt many would look through all the pages. haha

haha. ok ok. my first love was a disaster. i dated a uk guy. we seperated cause of stupid reasons. and, i did not regret for leaving him.

Haiya, guess no ones remember their first love ....

What about, "Your First Raunchy Experience" instead ..... hahahahaha ....

I had my first raunchy experience with deedee. We were at a ranch. She was wet and her clothes stuck to her body. I was watching without blinking an eye. It was then I realized that she was into hard violent stuff. She took an axe and killed and slashed all the horses in the horse ranch. I thought we'd just chill out in the ranch with some drinks and stuff but she took an axe and lost it. She axed all the horses and was wet with blood. Gosh.

hahahahahaha

Wah, Jerry..
u really hv wild imaginations!!..
like a real horror movie..
hahaha..

s_95: Not that is what I call "One Hell of a Bloody Raunchy Date", hahahaha ... You do have one wild imagination, hehehe ....