Stupid Postman!

ambayah

Ok today the postman came to send mail that requires signature, first he rang the bell like hell. I thought it was stupid kids playing with our door bell. Then I go and see who's there, it was the postman, I said a min, want to wear t-shirt then when I came out he saw me walking towards him he just went off like that and now have to take the post at post office. The time I go get the t-shirt was not more than 6 secs.

Man was I furious. :angry:

i also kena once.....araoudn the same incident..he ring and knock lik eno tomorrow....when i rush out..he go away...really KNNCCB

Not that they don't get paid and I wasn't even late. Just can't understand these people, they do it on purpose.

think about it.. if they r educated.. they wont do this rite... think about it.. if they r educated.. they dont hav to be postman rite.. 1 more thing they like to simply put ppls letter on other ppls house.. they malas wana turn cuz the postmas had pass that housing area.. so he simply throw at my fren's house in other phase... fuck them!

well...we cant judge them whether they're educated or not la.... maybe he's a graduate but likes a job as a postmen leh....can ride motor everywhere ma....

The postman around my area, i know him for more than 10 years liao. So no need to worry .. phew! :rolleyes:

when they're peanut paid, it's monkey service we got. don't blame them

Originally posted by sarcastic@Mar 26 2005, 14:54
when they're peanut paid, it's monkey service we got. don't blame them
[snapback]842706[/snapback]​

They're not paid peanut, I heard 1K+ also la.

postman 1k ++ ? :blink:

btw the new postman in my area quite nice ler.. an indian guy.. always greet ppl one if he sees any.. :)

Rude postmen? Not to be bad or whatever but if I were to be asked to make a general comment, I would say, "sounds like a typical malaysian scenario." However, I think we ought to look deeper into a postman's job before commenting la. Maybe they ahve a quota to meet one day, or else they'll eat deep fried cheap sotong. Or maybe they have to finish sending the over numbered mails that were delegated to them, or else they eat sotong again. Maybe this and maybe that.... I also don't know.

pity on u dude...luckily postman in my area quite nice. heehe...hey, can't the postman just leave the letter inside the box..(including the register letter). Sometimes i'm damn lazy to wake up and go sign the letter laa..aiyoo, kacau my sleep sometimes!!!... :lol: :D

Originally posted by aku_sangap@Mar 26 2005, 22:25
pity on u dude...luckily postman in my area quite nice. heehe...hey, can't the postman just leave the letter inside the box..(including the register letter). Sometimes i'm damn lazy to wake up and go sign the letter laa..aiyoo, kacau my sleep sometimes!!!... :lol: :D
[snapback]843371[/snapback]​
they r very lazy ! <_<