Con Job Acc Shop

Get to the consumer association to complain. No point spraying red paint at his shop. If you're caught, you'll be in deep shit.

bro i got con there too. a few months back i went there to look for mid bass speakers. then the guy recomended me to take xplode mids cause it was good. he said it had 1 and a half year warranty. the price was 388 but he let it go for 300. so i bought it. then one day when i was surfing sony;s website i notice sony stuff is called xplod not xplode. so i was angry for being stupid. but seriously la if u wanna sell fake goods y the hell the price isso expensive. i could not go back there to complain cause they did not mention its from sony during our conversation. but next time im gonna be more carefull.

Thats what you call gimmicks. Technically he didn't lie to you but he was being extremely unscupulous. I've been to a few shops that sells this kinda fakes. Just by taking a glance, its hard to tell the difference between the real and fakes. I remember seeing a Pioner and Ciarion. Looks damn freaking alike to the real goods, even the boxes and packaging.

I always go to seksyen 18 shah alam coz my brothers live there and always go to SATO shop.Did not like this shop anyway.Can say 'kurang ajar' to the customer.Happen to me also.Will take and update the picture for you guys.Tommorrow will go there and spread the picture here.....Don't want something like these happen again amoung zth members....

what i can say is the MOST SOHAI businessman

never took any marketing course or such 1 la....

they prefer 1 TIME business rather than long term, customer relationship (Words of Mouth) those.

sooner bankrupt for sure 1 la.....give him tipu few more years and when the TRUTH spreaded until 1 level, then bye bye to him.

why not we open a thread where we can put down the name of the shops that are into conning customers

As I promised to you all, I just finished took the shop pictures and hopefully we can boikot this shop.To all zth members,please inform others zth member about this shop....

thanks ealt... so next time anyone of us see that shop we gonna stay away frm it.. if 1 2 be cruel walk near the shop see any customer just tell them this shop is a conman shop...

true true ..... someone kena CON we benefit from it ......mmuuhahahahaha
......Bump for New Thread to Be Opened ....... CON SHOPS IN MALAYSIA !

support it too...............................

then after list down the shop when make a big team n go bakar all the shop.................

lol bakar shop.......mini clubman DF9818 would be team leader don worry

*CABUT*

Burn down the bloody shops. They have conned enough people, so I'm sure they've made enough money.

damn, i didnt know i was gonna get this many view. Good job on the pics Ealt....when i go down again i am gonna walk into the shop and snap pictures. Sure the fellow panic....and i cant be bothered if he wants to send people after me...cant do shit in that area. We should start a thread.....Con SHops....snap pictures...faces...receipts...whatever we can get....spread the word around and make sure they know its happening. Fu*king bastards just wanna make money.....thats all they think off.

i will sponsor petrol and matches.....dont waste the lighter....can we burn the taukeh also????

but if you guys burn....those tauke gets benifits also...dey sure got insurances....haha.

but i support you guys,don forget ajak me to burn together also....