Show us your lancer/evo pics!

• Thread starter ][zoohalee][vtec][
  • Start date
  • Replies 2K
  • Views 374K
i'm new member here..tis is my new ride...

• 28933_398510623896_650813896_4021256_6388941_n.jpg
    28933_398510623896_650813896_4021256_6388941_n.jpg
    91.2 KB · Views: 247
here's a couple of my recently rebuilt evo 2 gsr.
i got rear ended by a p plate driver and bought another shell (bare) and did a full rebuild.
took me about 9 months to complete with all work being done by me at home in my shed :)

craig

• 05062010340.jpg
    05062010340.jpg
    127.6 KB · Views: 273
  • 05062010346.jpg
    05062010346.jpg
    81 KB · Views: 225
  • 05062010342.jpg
    05062010342.jpg
    116.2 KB · Views: 263
  • 05062010343.jpg
    05062010343.jpg
    118.9 KB · Views: 246
here's a couple of my recently rebuilt evo 2 gsr.
i got rear ended by a p plate driver and bought another shell (bare) and did a full rebuild.
took me about 9 months to complete with all work being done by me at home in my shed :)

craig

Nice car man. Not a lot left in the world haha! Bad luck on the accident but you did a clean and neat job on rebuilding your evo 2 dude. respect! :adore:

oh man!! evo 2!!! thats rare man!!

cwolf,gun&gun,ifanonline,p3jal,rewlie,

PM me your contacts so i can update you guys on our tts and gatherings !!!

thanks mate much appreciated :)
it's been rather rewarding to build something from scratch.
but the rebuild gave me an oportunity to improve a few things ;) he he
hitting the local track for a club day next month and looking forward to see how much
difference the improvements have made.
craig

noobs with evo.haha.mine still virgin.no money to break that virginity lah.haha
:proud:

AIM_6114.jpg

AIM_6117.jpg

AIM_6109.jpg

AIM_6110.jpg

Waaa... very clean exterior..:adore::adore:

but Nippon still have 7 series come out from factory:hmmmm:

Maybe owner bring in the car under student AP ... after few years there now come back with Evo ... powerrrr .... i assuming only ..

yo bro.. you la kohai that bought the evo7 in ehime? nice to meet you bro.. if you have time come okayama la.. you can bring amir skali... nice neat 2nd hand evo.. after all you can me in my facebook azri takufuji.. n i think i`ve been to your house la if the pic you took is at your garage.. umah din ke? hahahaha..

noobs with evo.haha.mine still virgin.no money to break that virginity lah.haha
:proud:

AIM_6114.jpg

AIM_6117.jpg

AIM_6109.jpg

AIM_6110.jpg

wow so clean.. satu habuk pon takda at ur evo 7 huhu..nice pablo u got pm~ thanks

ello to all sifus in mloc .. hehe im new here.. i just bought a evo 4 convert to 6 1month ago hehe
http://img17.imageshack.us/img17/9409/dsc00403yd.jpg

tomorow ill post engine bay and interior hehe.
http://img17.imageshack.us/img17/9409/dsc00403yd.jpg

Nice car man,exterior look so clean! your evo 4 is original or converted?

mine is evo 4 original convert to 6 hehe..the previous owner just spray back the color,that why look clean..=D :itsme:

this one 2nd hand punya e7.hopefully sifu2 otai2 can give tunjuk ajar la.;)

p/s anyone from pantai timur here?i want to noe where they hantar their evo.:itsme:

good day to all MLOC members..here is my lancer :slug:

http://www.zerotohundred.com/newforums/attachments/mitsubishi-lancer-owners-club/307807d1278222659-lancer-96-converted-evo-4-6-my-lancer-evo-5.jpg

http://www.zerotohundred.com/newforums/attachments/mitsubishi-lancer-owners-club/307806d1278222659-lancer-96-converted-evo-4-6-my-current-ride1.jpg