Buying a Lancer Evo?

Hi evo x here

http://http://www.zerotohundred.com/newforums/cars-for-sale/441574-mitsubishi-evo-x-the-green-dragon-can-be-yours.html

Hi evo x here

http://http://www.zerotohundred.com/newforums/cars-for-sale/441574-mitsubishi-evo-x-the-green-dragon-can-be-yours.html
Thanks Green Mivec for pointing to my ad.

Indeed, why buy an Evo X from a dealer, they rip you off anyway (as I found out myself now when I approached dealers if they would like to sell my Evo). You can get a one of a kind Evo X where many members of the MLOC like our president Leslie, Johnny and some of the older, now partly retired members can tell you what kind of an amazing car the green monster is.

The price is way more than reasonable, actually it's lower already than the insured value. I do have the tuning parts available if you want to invest more than that and make it a strong beast again that can beat any Ferrari/Lamborghini at the hands of an experienced driver going up Genting for example (that is ONLY if you turn off all systems and go in Super Sport mode as the system will otherwise limit you in the acceleration out of the small corners that are there - Evo X drivers know what I talk about).

You can PM me for more details and visit/test drive of the car. If you're not sold after this, see a doctor LOL

Cheers mate, waiting for your PM/call,

Andreas

what is an evo 8 mr cost now? anyone can let me know thanks.

---------- Post added at 12:47 AM ---------- 6 hour anti-bump limit - Previous post was at 12:37 AM ----------

http://www.mudah.my/Mitsubishi+Evo+Lancer+M+8+5MR-26135130.htm
i am thinking to buy this car, anyone know the history? location johor, plate number: JLL8992

hihi any sifu/ member2 want sell their suprb condition evo 8/9 pls pm me.serious buyer:driver:

Hi there.... I'm also looking for an Evo 9... Pls PM me should there be any for sale... Thanks much..

there is one in superb condition advertised in mudah, fully loaded, selling bout RM138k.

He asked about six months ago, not sure if he has bought one yet.......:driver:

A lot of mods already, price is too high.
A few months ago I checked out one with practically virgin condition (except for adjustables, exhaust, and radiator), and only asking around rm125-130k. Possible that it's been demod as well though, but condition was nice.

A lot of mods already, price is too high.
A few months ago I checked out one with practically virgin condition (except for adjustables, exhaust, and radiator), and only asking around rm125-130k. Possible that it's been demod as well though, but condition was nice.

Most should be further modded, right? Don't think most buyer will keep it standard like my VR.....hahhahahhaha

Yes, most are modded further but depends. I think there should be some who left their Evos pretty much stock except for mild mods.

Dont buy stock version unless you sure it is not demod. Demod will create a lot of issue unless it is properly done.

Depends also on the mods I suppose.

Anyone knows about this car:

http://www.mudah.my/Mitsubishi+Lancer+EVO9+M+UPGRADE+ENGINE+2+3L-39711811.htm

Anyone knows about this car:

http://www.mudah.my/Mitsubishi+Lancer+EVO9+M+UPGRADE+ENGINE+2+3L-39711811.htm

Nice woh! Bro. Guest still all out for Evo 9, so HM approve your purchase already?:driver: