Show us your lancer/evo pics!

• Thread starter ][zoohalee][vtec][
  • Start date
  • Replies 2K
  • Views 374K
Dont hv money la bro ........

dont b like dat..easy2 la bro..'dimana ada kemahuan, disitu ada jalan'..rite?
nway..keep n drive the good lancer till the end..if possible dun sell off la..rugi weh klo jual..:biggrin:

---------- Post added at 12:50 PM ---------- 6 hour anti-bump limit - Previous post was at 12:49 PM ----------

nevermind bro, mx gua bodykit pun stil std.. passion tu penting. :biggrin:

yeah right bro..lancer rulezzz!!

my new baby..
stock std car, cannot go fast la..

Wte.jpg

contact azizi.. you can find him in this forum... he is our Melaka MLOC team leader.
cheers!

raja,
its not about the car being fast.. its about the driver..hehehehhe nice ride man!!

leslie...me cannot drive fast like last time, kaki gigil oredy...

EviLution....thanks man...all here are evo's.....damn scary man.

My Lancer MR Coupe

http://www.zerotohundred.com/newforums/members/kairigi-albums-my-lancer-mr-picture4989-just-reached-port-klang-14-5-10.jpg

The picture is when it just reached Port Klang from Sabah yesterday, now rolling in KL :)

Don't mind the car's exterior, the car looks like this when I got it, I'm going to change everything once I have the cash :)

My GT

http://rewlie.com/forums/DSCN0162.JPG

Stock standard engine, just change rims and spoiler only.

My Lancer MR Coupe

http://www.zerotohundred.com/newforums/members/kairigi-albums-my-lancer-mr-picture4989-just-reached-port-klang-14-5-10.jpg

The picture is when it just reached Port Klang from Sabah yesterday, now rolling in KL :)

Don't mind the car's exterior, the car looks like this when I got it, I'm going to change everything once I have the cash :)

so u are d lucky owner, no wonder din seen it aroun...

haha.. you are the 2nd guy i know who has this ride... one of our members also driving a lancer coupe..... hope to see you soon man!!!

ello to all sifus in mloc .. hehe im new here.. i just bought a evo 4 convert to 6 1month ago hehe
http://img17.imageshack.us/img17/9409/dsc00403yd.jpg

tomorow ill post engine bay and interior hehe.
http://img17.imageshack.us/img17/9409/dsc00403yd.jpg