BeerClone

Originally posted by ultimate_satria@Feb 12 2005, 13:24
tai ko tai ko....
how to make this stuff??
4 caburator car can ar?? :D
carb? can... how to make? aluminum sheet from hardware shop...

hahaha....
my air-filter is at the top 1 woh...
the beer can (aka surbo) where to put???

can list down the tools 4 me pls??
can take more picture with more angle??
thanks dude.... :rolleyes:

contact seanlee. look for his post and PM him. He's the surbo sifu..

in your case, i guess you need cyclone more than surbo..

tools? A pair of scissors or a cutter, double sided tape or dunlop CA glue, some superlon, ruler, computer drawing skill, spray mount, a piece of A4 paper, a printer..

hi guys ..i m new here...btw i wanna ask whether d number of flaps(sisik) will affect d effieciency of d surbo?

sisik is scale lar.. you mean the fin (sirip) don't you? yes.. too many fin will give unstable swirling and restrictive as well.

Oh.. I guess I can make this...

how does it works? what is the benefits from this?

Do we install this inside of the pipe?? between the air filter and manifold?

i felt the surbo is like the turbo's little brother..keke..i got one origianl surbo..really it has only 4 fins..but for my auto car...it does even makes big different on the torque..no matter on low or high gear..last time during hill climbing,i always use the 2 gear...instead of D4...but now D4 gave me d power...keke...now i m thinking to add one more ...become twin SURBO...keke

Originally posted by DJ-EVO3@Feb 19 2005, 22:55

it can be installed even before the air filter n after the airfilter b4 d extractor..cos like kenari ya...theres a tube to lead air into d air filter...so there also can fit one in..

Originally posted by DJ-EVO3@Feb 19 2005, 22:55

for wira injection.. yes... my car use 2 DIY air twisters in de rampipe.. one after filter box.. another b4 manifold B)

pls check out my car profile. just click at my signature.. or visit my gallery..

u will find it there ;)