dude... any news? i just hope that the cops can nail him.
but how bad was the damage? or it was just a nudge..
Guess you're either not driving around enough or you just dn't give a damn when people try to squeeze or whatever you. Or maybe you've got a whole world of patience. hahahamagmag said:y ur fren's father so violent? that's quite a horrible thing to do. :Not_Impressed:
No la, where got crazy. Just the regular smack/scratch the car when I see it. Do you think I should upgrade my fish scaler from a 20 nail fish scaler, to...oh, maybe a 50 nail industrial fish scaler? Or maybe I should just do without a fish scaler and use a glass cutter instead for the wind screen? So that when they're driving, the wind screen will just go "crack".alien said:satria_95:i noe u're gonna come here w ur crazy ideas..
magmag said:satria_95 : I do not have the patience of the world and neither am I very happy to see dumb asses who drives like asses on the road and I just hope they die of a heart attack on the road. But I hold 1 thing as my principle. Never do unto others what I do not want others do to me. Therefore, I try my very best to never cut q, never hog the road BUT because of that I also do not want them to do the same... Very naive. But I still hold that principle.
alien: I'll try to update u guys on this. but so far haven't got any update frm the coppers yet.
satria_95 said:magmag,
Well, I used to hold true to my principles until I get bullied, directly and indirectly, way too many times.
Duke Red said:The best thing to do in such confrontations is to stand firm without being appearing confrontational. A lot off assholes I know enjoy preying on the weak... in other words, bullying lah. You did the right thing by not backing down.
They tried to put the blame on my tuning but did not even bother...