Road Block What Will They Do?

I was being stop be4 also. When i was bringing 2 very cun and sexy friends with me. Police and JPJ block together. They stop me see see my car then notice the girls they ask me "China Moi ah ?" I say "bukan lah"..."tunjuk IC" then just show them loh. It was like 1.45 am. Then they ask "mana pergi" I said "balik rumah lah, sudah lewat mana mau pergi ?" then u know wat the officer said ? "pergi minum minum lah"

I was like Huh ? sudah habis minum lagi mau minum ah ? wat lah officers....a bit silly but quite funny...:D

boggysv said:
1st step: Put on hush puppy face, hide big notes
2nd step: Greet him with "tuan", "sir"....

if he says there is a problem or something is wrong

3rd step: "sorry sir...." "maaf tuan" "tuan, boleh tolong tak? "tuan....tuan tolong sekali"
4th step:show him wallet that consist of a few 5ringgit notes, maybe at most 50.
and finally, pray....

really ah? all da times i was damn nice and polite and greeting 'em with 'tuan/sir' and all the fancy formal shit he/they were so aggressive and motherf.cking rude man! serious! they were being so bitchy about everything! so now everytime i encounter one i jus say "WASSUP BANG!" and they seem damn friendly about the whole mumbo jumbo. hehehe!

3370 said:
if airbrush case hmm...wat i know airbrush is illegal if u got more than 30%...if less than 30% then don need diu them at all...

Oh 30% ..? i tot it's 3 colours max.. suddenly only remember someone telling me hehehh.. correct me if i'm wrong la :)

but seroiusly, police damn stupid wan la. they ALWAYS try to confuse u wan. cibai.. scare u. and if u show that u're confused or worried ady. then they bomb kau u.. grr.

the best thing to watch their face when cannot cari makan.

if kena saman, then better to take the saman and see the frustration upon their faces... :D

cun and sexy girls

TitanRev said:
I was being stop be4 also. When i was bringing 2 very cun and sexy friends with me...
next time you take cun and sexy girls out, remember to call us, ya? ;)

if big ekzos but not so loud how a? but i owes put free gear when i see road blok...let d car slowly reach..so no sound.....so d polis check roadtax n use torch-light see inside my car..but usualy i bring my gf....luckily my gf not so sexy n nice...like aunt...n my face look like ah pek....so no problem...ehahah

some polices r like to joke n play..so sometimes if u play n joke wit them..they will hapy..coz roadblok they r bored la.....so they only can talk wit drivers lo.....

las time i carry one gal....drunk oledi...aiyo...luckily din tahan me a.....tat time is Chinese New Year...i juz told d polis d gal drink too much..mabuk oledi...need to send her back.....then d polis smile smile n say....:betul keh? pandu lambat lambat o....jangan sibuk tengok ah moi sampai lupa tengok kereta"...so i smile n laugh then go liao

TitanRev said:
I was being stop be4 also. When i was bringing 2 very cun and sexy friends with me. Police and JPJ block together. They stop me see see my car then notice the girls they ask me "China Moi ah ?" I say "bukan lah"..."tunjuk IC" then just show them loh. It was like 1.45 am. Then they ask "mana pergi" I said "balik rumah lah, sudah lewat mana mau pergi ?" then u know wat the officer said ? "pergi minum minum lah"

I was like Huh ? sudah habis minum lagi mau minum ah ? wat lah officers....a bit silly but quite funny...:D

If proton extreme modified eg turbo car, there is a high chance that they will stop u. As they seen your
obvious intercooler.

Then, they start to walk around ya car, checking ya roadtax, licence, ya exhaust sound or sometimes they asked
u to open the bonnet to c the engine bay. Most I encounter, they r asking abt turbo maintainance bla bla...some
giving me some tips also...

my car will always kena stop, and usually first question they will ask, "Selamat pagi, encik, ada minum?"

i was like huh?

Talking about road blocks. Was back from central market one saturday morning, see a road block, that time was driving my stock wira. Got 3-4 guys inside the car. 1st thing they ask, got minum or not, dont have .. come blow job ..

Blardee hell, something wrong withi his thing, blow 3 times still dont want to let me go, ask me stop by the side blow sammor .. waste my time.

i got this tip from a fren of mine..three things should be done.firstly, roll down ur windows/hevaily tinted windows.if can all of the windows..(if u have power windows all around), lit up the room light, slow down the volume of ur ICE and wala!u'll be back on the road again. and mybe u could put a happy face. thats all i think..tried this and i got thru.hehe.my exhaust last time was very loud so i tried to keep it revving as low as possible..and try not to be sooo fast after the roadblock or else they will hear ur blastering exhaust.hehe

WBH8668 said:
hehe...sometime the road block(especially JPJ) make the road traffic jam...after i pass the road block i horn kow-kow for my showing my angry to JPJ. how f**k they always road block till traffic jam!

wei brother watchout they pull out gun n shoot at u coz they might say "macam ada benda ketuk kepla saya."