Why JPJ roadblocks so frequent lately? Any idea?

Hahahah as if the government is doing it for the money. Doesn't the cash end up in other pockets instead? Bypass the government coffers completely :stupid:

I guess its more of a motivational incentive scheme. 1 for me, 1 for gomen, 2 for me, 1 for gomen, 3 for me, 1 for gomen.....:hmmmm:

Hahahah economic policy set by P.Ramlee movie issit? Good one dude! :biggrin:

Yesterday, 24 May 2011, 7pm... Kerinchi Link heading toward PJ sec16 direction...

All lane kena... Can see their targeting those modified cars in a glance...

I was also being pull away and picking on my tinted... Deng!

Yesterday, 24 May 2011, 7pm... Kerinchi Link heading toward PJ sec16 direction...

All lane kena... Can see their targeting those modified cars in a glance...

I was also being pull away and picking on my tinted... Deng!

so how? kena anot? or remove tinted on the spot?

---------- Post added at 11:13 AM ---------- 6 hour anti-bump limit - Previous post was at 11:10 AM ----------

next mth i wanna remove my tinted edi la...

tonite there will be roadblocks again...but location unknown...

they follow courts mamoth....now advertising for raya edi...

it is getting ridiculous, I left work at 5, rush houre + jpj idiots + accident and pple have to slowdown to take a good look = got home almost 9.

I rely on Twitter for roadblock and traffic info. So far so good.

PIMPIN, u have the twitter link ah? can provide me pls...