Why JPJ roadblocks so frequent lately? Any idea?

previously I had to change my car if I'm going to LCCT. JPJ have their daily roadblocks there....sometime before I had to tear off my tint to avoid summons. Nowadays no more roadblock...I wonder why?

The JPJ roadblocks for the LCCT and KLIA exits have been somewhat of a permanent fixture. It's nothing new. I've always assumed they were out to get these taxi sapu guys, etc.

[PIMPIN];1063560373 said:
The JPJ roadblocks for the LCCT and KLIA exits have been somewhat of a permanent fixture. It's nothing new. I've always assumed they were out to get these taxi sapu guys, etc.

and also tinted cars is their main objective there in fact everywhere

[PIMPIN];1063560373 said:

they are there most of the times......but so far never kena la.

---------- Post added at 03:56 PM ---------- 6 hour anti-bump limit - Previous post was at 03:53 PM ----------

yesterday 04.06.11 was otw to carrefour from pandan mewah @ 8pm, somewhere
around lembah jaya & watan on the other side of the road.....
saw 2 EVO X at the roadblock.

Polis roadblocks is quite a good thing to a certain extent. Usually they are either looking for suspects or traffic offenders. But JPJ is a different animal all together, finding faults is what they do. Rakyats' life is already tough, adding on more anxiety!

yeah i dont mind police roadblocks because they target the real criminals who the real culprits when it comes to being a menance to the society