Proton generation, satria neo here come d problem!

i'd say..sharing stories is different!creating rumours and trying to pass it for truth is totally wrong!..cos the idiot definitely says it's true wherelse he cant even back his claims...he even ask stupid things like go check the proton plant if you dont believe?WTF?..that shows he is trying to sell his story as the truth..not just telling what he heard...get it?

well if you cant understand that...then...hehehehheh*TUT*

i think no point blamming the company, find out who assemble ur car, then chop his/her head off lor... your go Thailand, people uses the same CKD version of Toyota as taxi but also no problem, i dun see a single proton there why? so dun use how many cars on the road as the based on calculation and give excuse on defect. nowadays car manufacturing is by machine and robots, assembly only on human.

one short term is assembly man is the problem cause, not the company, not the technology nor us!

ok KATOW JO....if u r so so rite...den y not u SHOW us some PROOFS o EVIDENCES to BACK ur statement as well....

aint u also doing the same thing here.....:_:

Ya...katow jo..show us some proofs that there are no 1000 satria neo that was sent to back to the factory. PROOF?
I can't understand y u keep flaming ppl here and also ask MALAYSIANS to use their brain? Aren't u a MALAYSIAN? Sorry to say that..u are so damn annoying BOY!
I might just call u a BABY....coz u r keep crying for milk from mama....so sad.
==END==

WTH????
......... i posted in a wrong thread... ahahahaha
was suppose to be in taxi dyno thread!!!
aiya, i open too many pages liaw... so i accidently posted wrong plc...
sorry
gosh... why will i post here...

jack-jack said:
ok KATOW JO....if u r so so rite...den y not u SHOW us some PROOFS o EVIDENCES to BACK ur statement as well....

aint u also doing the same thing here.....:_:

hahahahha...what the hell are you talking bout boy?

i didnt make any statements about ANY car not having defect...and i surely didnt start any rumours!

boy...are you the silly ah beng one:X-:

anyway....still no proof to back that pea brain thread starter...

-.-"

let us all ignore the person. It is quite useless to talk to these kind of ppl. :)

Save our typing effort for other ppl.