Police Block...

u cabut for wat? u did very bad crime isit ? ahhahaha... first person they'll catch is u la then gohkokeng since u cabut for no reason lolzz....

think u always chase by wild dogs or even pet dogs la....... u just kidnapped someone's daughter or son meh? Why wanna cabut....... aiiiiii

nitrus, WTH you wanna highlight that la....... dun make it too obvious ok ? lol

dun worry dun think police will come into this forum 1 la... hohoho
they got time also will go set up road block la...
wont surft net de

READ IT, UNDERSTAND IT, KNOW IT, AND DO IT. STOP BEING CHICKEN OUT CITIZENS.

nitrus said:
So guys, DONT BE AFRAID OF THE JPJ OR POLICE. Know your rights and show them who's in the right.
Remember, dont always minta tolong from the JPJ/police

Sorry I had to do that but we all hate the police for abusing their powers and extorting from us. So please, know your rights and stop being a chicken. Start practising your rights. And download this to find out a bit more about our rights.

http://www.boomspeed.com/violence/REDBOOK_Police___Your_Basic_Rights.pdf

yinho said:
"We are investigating whether the races involved betting, and who was organising them," Bakri said.

Because it's easier than catching drug lords, car thieves, and thugs.

yinho said:
He said those found guilty of illegal racing face a jail term up to five years and a maximum fine of RM15,000.

Per case found guilty, per case 'Solved' by Police, hence higher case solvency ratio. **Easy way to increase 'efficiency'.**

yinho said:
"We decided to let off the spectators with a warning this time. In future, they will be charged and face a fine of RM2,000."

Because they cannot sue bystanders that is saying :"Oh my god, what are the policemen doing? How come those rempits can race here?!?!"

Hey POLICEMEN, FARK YOU ALL, I HAVE 0 RESPECT FOR YOU GUYS. SAME WITH YOU BARISAN NASIONAL, MALAYSIA IS GOING BACKWARDS WHEN THE WHOLE ASIA IS IMPROVING, THANKS.

i see more frequent road block...aih...always so sien living in malaysia...
road block here road block there...block to cari makan...not block to keep malaysia safe...see police make ppl scared only...
not make ppl feel safer...

saw traffic police (with honda big cc bike) block a black satria who jump the red light at dataran merdeka. Stupid Satria.

So many issues can be discussed about that links to one another, just from this thread's main point alone. The govt la, the police la, this la, that la, even racial issue can be talked about that has a link but it's getting boring la. So much for calling this country MALAYsia. Should've just called it threeracesia, for three race asia. Then nobody can say who is the main race or whatever shite.
I feel a sense of pity for those long time ago prime ministers who have fought and brought out country to merdeka. Now, merdeka is just a piece of shite. To me, merdeka is just another public holiday and that's it. Nothing special. No doubt we've no war, no famine, etc. but these problems are causing quite about the same effects anyway, just in another form. So it's back to square one and it's all because of....

anytime.....
my car there's once my friend borrowed got caught in a JPJ block only less than 500m from my house at broad day light....
around 2pm.
Somemore, no one would ever guessed or even seen a block there before.....

Speaking bout Police road block...i was damn pissed edy..as for my case during last saturday nite..i went to wangsa maju BRJ yumcha with frens..as usual there r hell lot of ppl around and the problem is to find parking space..then i've made a u turn at the 1st junction b4 the traffic light straight after BRJ shop lots...i was damn "lucky" to meet few kapcai policeman with dark blue uniform & they r not police traffic juz passed by..all of sudden 1 of the fellow flash the torch light towards me & asked me to stop over..at 1st i thought they noticed that i din wear seat beat..then mana tau...as i wind down my car window..

Police : Kasi tunjuk lesen dgn ic...
Me : Encik..boleh saya tau apa kesalahan saya?
( He dun even bother to tell me & straight took my license & ready to issue me the saman..) Nvm..after 2 min the bugger returned and said like dis..
Police : Awak tau tadi kau masuk lorong "NO ENTRY" ka? Sekarang saya dah keluar saman, macam mana ni..? (Ready to negotiate for some duit kopi!)
Me : Bagi sajalah saman tu..!! ( Then i straight ciao...) Fark them!!!

So..as i passed by the road for the 2nd time...then only i realised there is a no entry sign there but problem is as we came from the straight road..i din noticed that sign coz it's juz face to the side that coming out from the apartment...or maybe i'm wrong...i tot i've made a mistake by illegal u turn?!..Damn..!!!:baring_teeth: :Not_Impressed:

those police I usally dun care one....
ussually I'll just ask them to write down summon but ussually also they would just pass.....

hmm...coz i oso scared now...juz chg 2 straight flow exhaust ler...