Police Block...

can we NOT allow police to rev our car? the car is MY PROPERTY, and without a warrant from the courts i don't want them to touch it. hell, not even my family touch my car.

but do we have that right?

Yes i believe we do, if the (insert vulgalarities here) dont have a legal warrant.
To confirm u can consult ur friend who is a lawyer or any lawyer..

But to be bold like this, u have to make sure ur car isn't illegal la, at least u have something to defend urself with later la if they really have a warrant ... hehehe

Today when i go to work also encounter JPJ roadblock. Just after taman AST 4 officers a JPJ patrol car 6 cones....
2 of them holding a yellow colour laser meter in their hand (for tinitng wan). another 2 writing summons for those who kena tangkap.
They were looking at my van roadtax then let me pass.

they can shave old man's head, make china girl do nude squat, shoot ppl's dogs, extort business lady (mother of 2) for money, threaten cyber cafe owner in Besut.. i doubt they give sh*t about a stupid warrant..

Fatality said:
mine diffrent case.. from far can hear my exhaust.. so kenot escape.. cars with those cyber worrior n scorpion stickers i see always kena block... they easy cari makan i have to susah take money out for them... *sigh
btw those federal users beware... midnite got alot of jpj nowadays cari makan.. from klg toll to midvalley there... spot them alot of times already.. becarefull forumers!!

fatality taiko... your car wanna pass by road block peacefully is IMPOSSIBLE de...
hohoho... your car from far away de can hear d sound...
just like from far away can feel a very strong AURA coming dE!!!
hohoho... next time no need stop la just rev kau them la... smooke em!!
haha

tcy : Then i believe it's time we make it clear to these corrupted authorities that they DO have to give a shit when it comes to annoying innocent citizens.

Lets not forget one month after National Day is "bulan puasa". Cops and RTD will surely be doing a lot of roadblocks to get money for Hari Raya. I'm sure a lot of cops already lost lots of money during World Cup and now for them to get the money to pay their bookie's back is by doing roadblocks. Cops and RTD officers really know how to waste money.

Erm, be careful or road block from LDP to Sunway U-Turn. Got 1 cop hiding behind pillar with walkie-talkie. After going up the U-Turn, got small road block by police. Maybe catch ppl talking on handphone :) Happened at 10 something AM..

they hunting for money only... we brake d law with tinted stuff once we give money they will let us go

Next time, try don't straight away minta tolong or give money... Either u stay cool (if u know u're gonna lepas) and juz be police ... What you say, is u gotta pandai sikit la ...

they c what car u drive de... like my dad...
drive d company car damn teruk liaw... kena hit here n there... like dunno how many years go de d car... but actually 3 years old only
so he dint wear sit bealt... kena tangkap...
then he saw my dad company car not only exterior but interior also like shit...
he just tell me dad... bang tak pa la u pergi la...
wa damn syok...
if he drive house car... noway he can run from it!!!

hahahaha........understand bout this theory liao. Even they wanna makan duit also
based on what car u drives, how many cc, how big it is, market value....blablabla........... they do have a "Rasuah Table" to refer...that's why

This morning 9am, Traffic Police "roadblock" (i believe this is not legal roadblock) ... At the turning left down coming from Kelana Jaya side, the Sunway Bridge linking to Federal Highway wan ... Once turn left only nampak the fellas ady on the left there.

So guys, careful when u turn corners or make u-turns, Please stick to your lane.

nitrus said:
This morning 9am, Traffic Police "roadblock" (i believe this is not legal roadblock) ... At the turning left down coming from Kelana Jaya side, the Sunway Bridge linking to Federal Highway wan ... Once turn left only nampak the fellas ady on the left there.

So guys, careful when u turn corners or make u-turns, Please stick to your lane.

Taman Megah over there right? I stay nearby here only. Always see road block here in daytime and nite time. I usually go all the way to SS2 and u-turn to go to Sunway area.. :)

No no i was not talking about there... But yeah the one u mentioned also frequently hav road blocks lol ... everywhere la, so better beware at the under-flyover u-turns .. always stick to our own lane because if they reli stop you, its own fault lor ... i also dem hate seeing people straight turn to the outside lane wan if im coming from the outer lane ...

ryan05 said:
hahahaha........understand bout this theory liao. Even they wanna makan duit also
based on what car u drives, how many cc, how big it is, market value....blablabla........... they do have a "Rasuah Table" to refer...that's why

at least this still show they got brain n heart...
wont ask poor ppl money!

nitrus said:

this is the hot spot for those BIG biker to cari makan....even saturday morning.

Just now kena block at KL there near Jalan Ipoh area. Lost my way to go to Kepong from PJ because of stupid MRR 2 road diversion. So many cars kena stop by police.I just went through road block only. Police also dint bother to stop me, dunno why. Hope won't send saman to my house :( Was damn drunk..