PICs : March Mega-Convoy !

ha haaa.................nice one. thanks all for sharing.....
slivia,
y my number plate tak de name like azizi..........lol

Alfred, u shud ask for the photo showing u "tuning" to get extra "horses" on your DAMD front spoiler lar ..... :shocked: :_:

Iceman,
are u refering to this? according to aflred, 5HP added by removing the spoiler leh.
DSC_0828.jpg

MR Cool.
DSC_0617.jpg

:shades_smile:

continue more tomorrow...bcos my pc damn slow...just now been up load with lot of photo, but it jamed there...will try again tomorrow.

Thanks slivia,
and thanks to your friend too !!! for all those nice pics!!! myself too busy catching up with all horse powers in front.. (too busy shifting gears at corners) so not much time take pics!!! hehehehe...

kenny damm yeng!!! hehehehe...

Some Pics to Share

This is the historical 3 Spark EVO

3SparkEvo.jpg

New Lancer Bro (White)...with body-kit....damm nice

LancerNew1.jpg

4 Days Old Lancer...Still a new born baby...long way to go MAN...!

NewLancer2.jpg

Lancer with 8MR Chicken Wing..and VG

Lancer8MR.jpg

The Lancer Cedia

LancerCedia.jpg

Lancer all the way from penang

PenangMariandKL.jpg

The Philips Shaver Winner

Winner.jpg

Will upload More Pics when I am Free..........

DD, no subaru pics coz not much taken. We went up in MLOC batches and subaru came later.

But then, balik time some of the members so eager to downhill with the scooby..hehe. U all know who u are la.

S9, The one in front is the tai ko of all the gengster 'wannabe poser' la..lol. He is also known AKA as "Chicken Little" ! :retarded:

PabloIcemen, Nice one ! I kenot stop laughing after seeing Alfred pics by Tan. LoL..still ROTFLOL out.

Lanevo6, Boss..sorry la. Can't help it. How was the +5 hp ? Wahahaah. Caught you at the wrong time...haha. Lucky u not tengah berak pose otherwise Tan will have his pics and man of the day. :X-:

AndyNg, I saw the GC8 (STI 555 ?). Is that the classic you referring to ? Too bad we missed the chance to have MLOC-Subaru-RX8 group photo. The crowd too big to handle la..haha. Next time sure got chance !

kennyz, so how was your downhill with the scooby ? Kena tapaued or you tapau him ? hehe..shhh..PM me la.

Slivia, again, good pics ! and thanks for the effor. Once all pics is up, I'll consolidate and put them on the 1st post of this thread la. Easy for ppl to view minus our chit-chat and laughter..haha. ** still LOL at Alfred pics ** :_:

still laugh...........430am go sleep lah u. Dont want to sell my Varis bonnet to u ha ha haaa.

Kampoon
Yeah, historical 3 spark evo, not bad, still can follow other 4 spark evo..haha...
Now i think my car become 3 suspension evo liao...1 of it gone liao...is time to service..:(
Wah, the philips shaver winner so leng chai leh...muahaha.

Leslie,
Bro, you are welcome! i also have lots of your photo in my PC now but no time to up load yet....haha..

Ben,
You are welcome. initially i plan to post it step by step from project > speed run > G.T.Jaya break > speed run > genting photo session > First world convention center....but really no time to arrange it. maybe when all photo is uploaded then re-arrange again.

Lanevo6,
Dun blame me...... at first i didnt notice it, but suddenly someone shout come & see 700HP evo...then only i notice u leh..lol

Iceman,
are u refering to this? according to aflred, 5HP added by removing the spoiler leh.
DSC_0828.jpg

Hahaha, u r the man, bro Slivia!! Alfred maybe u shud write a manual for car tuner enthusiats lar. Include photos also can..... title " How to increase HP - A Tuner's guide!" :_:

Lanevo6,
Dun blame me...... at first i didnt notice it, but suddenly someone shout come & see 700HP evo...then only i notice u leh..lol

Ehhh, bro Slivia!! Who shouted 700hp ah? who ah?? :angel_smile:

Ehh, Alfred. Not scared suddenly so many people crowding around the car taking notes & photos ... trying to learn the "Top Secret" of increasing hp .... LOL

Lighten the car kot?? LOL

hmmm, i'm not quite sure also...very confuse that time, suddenly here 400, then another side 500hp, then 600hp...1000hp...
will it be this guy?:Not_Impressed:
DSC_0616_small.jpg

Silvia,

3 Spark evo + 3 Suspension EVO.........fulll......first in the world....

Somemore photos to share!

This fella always try to bully me on the road wan!!! LOLZ
1.jpg

2.jpg

3.jpg

4.jpg

more!

This is another episode of "young and dangerous" heheeh
24.jpg

25.jpg

26.jpg

27.jpg