The puspakom still worry me la... so just to prepare if i need to change it to make it higher.. i think TITAN cost aroun RM3K... expensive lo for an abs... but Acoustic is using it.. I take time to read his review on TITAN... :D
Originally posted by kenxantia+Dec 28 2004, 14:53 -->
QUOTE (kenxantia @ Dec 28 2004, 14:53 ) --QuoteBegin-rollakid
@Dec 27 2004, 19:29
i'm just wondering how much you get the halfcut for, wanna know the rough figure so i can manage my finance.
and the cam cover, i would probably take it off, if i had a adj. cam puley. heard ppl say that removing the cam cover will help cools the timing belt down faster.. dunno true or not.
It seem that the cost .. i can buy another ke70 + overhaul engine ... need to do body work as well... now the engine + mounting = front absorber are in ke70.. the mech now doing wiring and installing the levin dashboard... i go to the workshop once a day to watch closely what going on with my car... Rollakid. your are from sarawak right? Performance part?.. The engine comes with HKS air filter...I need to replace the element... heard it is RM70 per element... mind to share where to get this element and how much they really cost... [/b][/quote] that friend of mine say he buy at Sekama cost RM100++ per filter, he can't remember well also, but he say he need to change his soon so i will ask him again. i think the RM70 one is for smaller filter used in kancil, i dont' remember the size.
if not mistaken RM2800, but acoustic use it wor.. if acoustic use it then it sure work well, CUZ ACOUSTIC SAID SO! :lol: sifoo say one always final liau... |
TQ Rollakid...Originally posted by rollakid@Jan 4 2005, 13:04
if not mistaken RM2800, but acoustic use it wor.. if acoustic use it then it sure work well, CUZ ACOUSTIC SAID SO! :lol: sifoo say one always final liau...
ya slow and steady.... :D :D ..anyway Acoustic... excellent info from your personal website... :lol: :lol:Originally posted by Acoustic@Jan 5 2005, 09:33
whatever it is .......... slowly do ............... sure satisfy in the end :)
Originally posted by kenlevin86+Jan 4 2005, 16:17 -->
QUOTE (kenlevin86 @ Jan 4 2005, 16:17 ) --QuoteBegin-rollakid
@Jan 4 2005, 13:04
if not mistaken RM2800, but acoustic use it wor.. if acoustic use it then it sure work well, CUZ ACOUSTIC SAID SO! :lol: sifoo say one always final liau...
TQ Rollakid... RM2800 cost me a bomb for this project... need a cheap one first.. my neighbour using Nissan Bluebird with GTIR Pulsar engine use HWL custome made.. he recommend me one...but bot sure expensive... [/b][/quote] HWN custom made adjustable coilsover for KE70 and AE86...around RM2000 |
6K for AE86 Half cut, it's about 90% more expensive than penisular price.Originally posted by rollakid@Jan 5 2005, 11:03
:ph34r: acoustic sifoo is back.. long time no see :lol:
btw chin, tauhutauhu say he saw one 86 halfcut 6000 worth or not? i think damn expensive ler.. every halfcut in kuching also damn expensive one
Originally posted by EG9+Jan 5 2005, 12:57 -->
QUOTE (EG9 @ Jan 5 2005, 12:57 ) --QuoteBegin-rollakid
@Jan 5 2005, 11:03
:ph34r: acoustic sifoo is back.. long time no see :lol:
btw chin, tauhutauhu say he saw one 86 halfcut 6000 worth or not? i think damn expensive ler.. every halfcut in kuching also damn expensive one
6K for AE86 Half cut, it's about 90% more expensive than penisular price. [/b][/quote] :ph34r: then i ask ppl help me buy overthere and then ship over also cheaper lor... |
without body part mean what? 3k+ include what?Originally posted by SKY999@Jan 6 2005, 18:42
got 2 levin 86 hc in kch now.... 1 selling 2k+ without body part... 1 3k+ with bodypart..
rollakid,where is the shop selling for 6k... i wan to go to see got gold inside kah ? :lol:
Originally posted by rollakid+Jan 6 2005, 18:47 -->
QUOTE (rollakid @ Jan 6 2005, 18:47 ) --QuoteBegin-SKY999
@Jan 6 2005, 18:42
got 2 levin 86 hc in kch now.... 1 selling 2k+ without body part... 1 3k+ with bodypart..
rollakid,where is the shop selling for 6k... i wan to go to see got gold inside kah ? :lol:
without body part mean what? 3k+ include what? 6k one tauhutauhu told me one i dunno wor at NB there... [/b][/quote] without body parts mean u only the h/c with engine,gb + wiring + dash.... no hood,head light,bumber and fender.... |
Originally posted by SKY999+Jan 7 2005, 18:59 -->
QUOTE (SKY999 @ Jan 7 2005, 18:59 ) Originally posted by rollakid@Jan 6 2005, 18:47
--QuoteBegin-SKY999
@Jan 6 2005, 18:42
without body part mean what? 3k+ include what?
6k one tauhutauhu told me one i dunno wor at NB there...
without body parts mean u only the h/c with engine,gb + wiring + dash.... no hood,head light,bumber and fender.... [/b][/quote] :mellow: i need: -engine -ecu -T50 gbox -LSD rear axle -front and rear suspension -working disc brake -power steering -working airconditioning (include everything, my cooling coil is leaking already) -probably the radiator -dashboard those are non-body parts right? included all in the 2K+ one? |