takumimesia said:hehehe...
urs rpm reading very good leh...
suppose u having a very good fc also...
no lar
rm10 60km++
takumimesia said:hehehe...
urs rpm reading very good leh...
suppose u having a very good fc also...
alantan said:i think the best way now i syou come out and meet up and take a look at your engine....
i think your vacumm is off and your distributor need to be adjusted.
TypicalGuy said:no problem....u set a time and date..
me and alan tan can come
kekekke
-JW- said:hi guys.. before converting to 20v silvertop.. i had twin webbers installed in my standard original engine... i used twin 40DCOE webbers... fiuuhhh sweettttt like chocolate...BUT super hard to tune... so i change to my engine now :)
limandy said:Plan going there to install my short shifter ?? !!
so sad to hear that ...
you hand very short. until need install short shifter
HAHAHAHAAHA
I plan to going SIFU workshop.. where is the place huh ?
the current petrol consumption also very high.
RM43 for 280km on
alantan said:err....typical guy, i mitchi meow..wanna go there and buat malu meh?
btw, sunday i'm not free arl..so sorry
rollakid said:apuh.. my ke70 do same distant with rm50 wui.. even worse, hit 120km/h dun wan go up anymore unless downhill zzz
eh.. i came across some info on 2e-te.. easily 25-30hp more than your 2e ler.. dun wan turbo? or maybe bore out your cylinder and use 4e piston :P
1 thought 4e-fe is 1.3liter.... bore 1mm bigger than 2e, stroke same length, 36cc bigger than 2e only.alantan said:for turbocharge...i can source for a new set of HKS turbo..hahaha
but i's about 3k...so what';s the point?
just dump in a 4e-fe in it la
at least running on 1.6 edi....
me planning to do so la sinc ei have no money wanna transplant 4age
any sifoo can tell me exactly how mcuh for a 2e to transplant a 1.6 4e -fe?
TypicalGuy said:no problem....u set a time and date..
me and alan tan can come
kekekke