Hi toyota sifu,
I really need answer for my question, I have a stock SEG year 93 with 1.3 2E Carb engine and want to change it with Silvertop 20V. My question is:
1.Plug and Play or not or need to mod?
2.How about all the mounting? its the same or need to mod??
3.Kacau the engine firewall or not? like need to drill hole or any need to ketuk2 for piping or something else?
4.Anything that need to mod? whatsoever?
5.Can it use the ori 1.3 fuel pump and fuel tank.
6.Need to change the fuel piping line with a bigger diameter?
And the main thing is its a direct process (PnP) or not (need to Mod the engine bay and the firewall):hmmmm: :hmmmm:
This question really hounting me? could you guys answer my question.
Thank you in advance guys.............TQ, TQ, TQ....

I really need answer for my question, I have a stock SEG year 93 with 1.3 2E Carb engine and want to change it with Silvertop 20V. My question is:
1.Plug and Play or not or need to mod?
2.How about all the mounting? its the same or need to mod??
3.Kacau the engine firewall or not? like need to drill hole or any need to ketuk2 for piping or something else?
4.Anything that need to mod? whatsoever?
5.Can it use the ori 1.3 fuel pump and fuel tank.
6.Need to change the fuel piping line with a bigger diameter?
And the main thing is its a direct process (PnP) or not (need to Mod the engine bay and the firewall):hmmmm: :hmmmm:
This question really hounting me? could you guys answer my question.
Thank you in advance guys.............TQ, TQ, TQ....