JDM seats and panels - ae100/ee100

• Thread starter john
  • Start date
  • Replies 62
  • Views 5K
Originally posted by SA6YEuro@Jan 12 2005, 18:08
hi guys!! sori to kacau..... can ask roughly how much would the rear seats for ae101 cost in KL??? juz the rear seats.....
I bought mine for 200. haven install yet, need some mod because it's from 2 door levin ae101. Have to use some 'Malaysia Buleh' technology to put into my 4 door AE92.

Originally posted by Master D@Jan 13 2005, 10:29
guys, any idea where to get those door panels with power windows in KL arr? have been looking for this ages liao man.... mind sharing?

YOLKKKKKK!!!!!! This ones for you! :)
Yolk....... tolong tolong.......... ;) :D :P

panel/power window motor/switches can get in most chop shop in klang valley maa .. price not so sure laa .. but then a bit difficult to get one full matching interior laaaa

Originally posted by banzai+Jan 13 2005, 11:46 -->
QUOTE (banzai @ Jan 13 2005, 11:46 )
--QuoteBegin-SA6YEuro
@Jan 12 2005, 18:08
hi guys!! sori to kacau..... can ask roughly how much would the rear seats for ae101 cost in KL??? juz the rear seats.....

I bought mine for 200. haven install yet, need some mod because it's from 2 door levin ae101. Have to use some 'Malaysia Buleh' technology to put into my 4 door AE92. [/b][/quote]
banzai, where u bougt the rear seat 101???

Originally posted by george8724+Jan 13 2005, 11:53 -->
QUOTE (george8724 @ Jan 13 2005, 11:53 )
--QuoteBegin-Master D
@Jan 13 2005, 10:29
guys, any idea where to get those door panels with power windows in KL arr? have been looking for this ages liao man.... mind sharing?

Yolk....... tolong tolong.......... ;) :D :P [/b][/quote]
weiiii .... cannot call YOLK YOLK like that one ... then u dont get full info liauu lorr ... hahhaahahahahaha ... :lol:

must call SIFOO YOLK .... then sure more info one ... huahahahahhaaa ... :P

Hahaha...ok ok...my apologies SIFOOOOOOO YOLK... :D :lol: :P ;) :rolleyes:

Wont happen again!!!!!!!

B)

Originally posted by QiW+Jan 13 2005, 12:15 -->
QUOTE (QiW @ Jan 13 2005, 12:15 )
Originally posted by george8724@Jan 13 2005, 11:53
--QuoteBegin-Master D
@Jan 13 2005, 10:29

Yolk....... tolong tolong.......... ;) :D :P

weiiii .... cannot call YOLK YOLK like that one ... then u dont get full info liauu lorr ... hahhaahahahahaha ... :lol:

must call SIFOO YOLK .... then sure more info one ... huahahahahhaaa ... :P [/b][/quote]
ahhhh Sifuuuuuuu Yolk........... :) :D plssssssssss helppppppp meeeee....
eh actualy i have been sourcing around here and there to look for grey colour set of door panel lah...... wat i found mostly brown color 1 lah...... doesnt match my dashboard mah...... any good chop shop tat u know of where i can get arr? tell tell a bit ler......... :rolleyes: :D :P

hmm.... many people looking for the seats & panels ah. I am wondering if it would be more costs effective if i just change my panels to the power window type and change front seat to ae101. Rewrap the whole thing to match. Anyone done this? Roughly, how much will this costs?

John

Originally posted by banzai+Jan 13 2005, 11:46 -->
QUOTE (banzai @ Jan 13 2005, 11:46 )
--QuoteBegin-SA6YEuro
@Jan 12 2005, 18:08

I bought mine for 200. haven install yet, need some mod because it's from 2 door levin ae101. Have to use some 'Malaysia Buleh' technology to put into my 4 door AE92. [/b][/quote]
banzai,

can fit meh.. AE101 rear sits into AE92..? I onli saw AE101 fronts seats fix in AE92..

rollakid > Can, ae101 front seat can easily fit into Ke70. i saw even iswara and wira using it too.

bucho_jr > Yes, but need to do some cutting and modding. i got some theory running in mind, once successfully done, then i'll post it up. hopefully it works. partly also depends on cushion man lar...hahaha

Guys,

Went to kepong last weekend since some of the friendly forumers told me there's a few 1/2 cut shops there. A shop offered me 400 for the whole 4 doors complete with panels, power windows controls and motors, door and window, side mirror... everything lah. the only reason why i didn't buy is bacause it's not grey in color. aiyah! have to search again.

oh ya... for you guys whose looking at converting, there's a few container arrived in kepong 1/2 cut shop on saturday. don't know what's inside, didn't have time to wait for unloading.

John

400 bucks!????????? ahhhhhhhhhhh cheap leeeeeeeeee!!!!!!!Got side mirror some more?? :blink: good buy le!!!!!!

My set arrived liao....now it seems that its missing a controller?

Any idea what this is???

How abt the foldable side mirrors, aside from the control unit...does it need a relay or something like that?

:blink:

ehhhheeeeee..... 400 bucks is so damn 9 chat cheap man......... but then too bad lah it's not grey in colour...... damn....

i m looking for grey in colour oso lah.... but hard to find man......

John--> Any idea which chopshop lah in kepong they have new arrival arr? can tell arr? maybe we can go there together and buy mah (if they have lah) somemore can ask for more discounts (buy 2 mah) hehehehhe..... :huh: ;) :P :D :lol: :rolleyes:

hi george,

of course i dont mind telling. But i dont know the name of the place. there's a graveyard at the road to enter. If you come from KL, the junction is after the BP petrol station if i am not mistaken. Sure we can find togather. No probs mate

John

John--> so bila u wan to go ar? hmmm...... damn i have been long for this door panels with power windows lah (in grey colour). i found some are brown colour but not grey colour lah.... hard to find lah.....

what's ur no. arr? mine is 019-2408680

george,

yeap the ones i found also brown. Else i would have grab them loh. PM u my contact already. So if any kang tau call me ya. ;)

John

Yo John, no prob bro... thanks dude.
u oso lah... if any kang tau pls buzz buzz me ya.......... hehehe... ;) :P :D :lol: :rolleyes: