Power Window for Corolla SE.G Offer

EFN said:
Alops sifoo, this one you have to skim yourself more than 5kg hahahaha, for u 5kg reduction make no difference one.....try reduce 20Kg more laaa hahahhahahaha

What else to do aaah? well after this have to recontruct the whole chasis and use tube frame & carbon fiber panels laa hahahahahaha ada brani?

cannot skim myself too much lar... not able to do it

Chu u still can....erwandy kenot tinggal tulang only later......hehehe

tom's said:
Chu u still can....erwandy kenot tinggal tulang only later......hehehe

hehe...cannot ler...wasted my efford go to gym everyday only. :D

EFN,
The power window still got argh........
If got then i oso wan.......
errr.... ppssss.....got free electric auto side mirror ka.......:D

EFN said:
For those running EE100 Corolla and wish to upgrade to AE101 Power Windows, I am offering my sets of all four windows for 1-to-1 SWAP with your manual Windows.

Installation will be done by me.

Why I am throwing away my Power Windows? well track car don't need one hahahahahhaaha.

Plz gimme a call if interested.

a monsta in da making...

HALO HALO, Good Morning all....

BAD NEWS! I am keeping my Power Windows after all.....after comparing the weight with manual windows I can only reduce no more than 3Kgs which is not my aim duh!

Sori Ya to everyone for causing this excitement hahahahahha.....

See u in Sepang!

young padawan tempt not by the darkside ... learn more you must .... use the force you shall ..... hahahahahahah

EFN said:

BAD NEWS! I am keeping my Power Windows after all.....after comparing the weight with manual windows I can only reduce no more than 3Kgs which is not my aim duh!

See u in Sepang!

yolk said:
young padawan tempt not by the darkside ... learn more you must .... use the force you shall ..... hahahahahahah

To the Dark Side, becoming I already have HAHAHAHAHAHAHA

EFN said:

See u in Sepang!

Whuhahahah...I like the last sentance!!!!!

See u in Sepang!