Dear Sifus,
I am a newbie here my car is a 4 door skyline auto converted to manual my check engine light turns on. My local workshop here does not know how too go about it as he said is the Speed Sensor Fault which is diagnosed from his computer. My speedmeter is working but when plug his computer when driven there it is written '0'km/h on his computer.. What could it be?
---------- Post added 04-21-2011 at 12:08 AM ---------- 6 hour anti-bump limit - Previous post was 04-20-2011 at 10:27 PM ----------
maybe recommand me a good workshop... which might be able too solve my problem
I am a newbie here my car is a 4 door skyline auto converted to manual my check engine light turns on. My local workshop here does not know how too go about it as he said is the Speed Sensor Fault which is diagnosed from his computer. My speedmeter is working but when plug his computer when driven there it is written '0'km/h on his computer.. What could it be?
---------- Post added 04-21-2011 at 12:08 AM ---------- 6 hour anti-bump limit - Previous post was 04-20-2011 at 10:27 PM ----------
maybe recommand me a good workshop... which might be able too solve my problem