to all sifus...currently i had 2 issues:
1) after installing the power fc(L-jetro), the engine check light came up but i didnt feel anything wrong with my car....anyone had this kind of thingy b4?? n wht the solution?? i've brought her to 1 of the workshop in sunway but unfortunately they asked for the standard ECU for diagnose which i've lost
2)the idling is currently picking up n down(from 700rpm-1200rpm) continuously n it sounds like an idiot which really annoying me...i've asked around n some said that the idling valve 'fucked up' n need to be replaced....anyone had this problem b4?? pls help me brosss...
p/s:im using er34 with some light mods.
thanks in advance!!cheers!!
1) after installing the power fc(L-jetro), the engine check light came up but i didnt feel anything wrong with my car....anyone had this kind of thingy b4?? n wht the solution?? i've brought her to 1 of the workshop in sunway but unfortunately they asked for the standard ECU for diagnose which i've lost

2)the idling is currently picking up n down(from 700rpm-1200rpm) continuously n it sounds like an idiot which really annoying me...i've asked around n some said that the idling valve 'fucked up' n need to be replaced....anyone had this problem b4?? pls help me brosss...
p/s:im using er34 with some light mods.
thanks in advance!!cheers!!