Bro,
Something wrong with my 20v SVT manual. Let me share a few scenario:
1. Previously, my fuel consumption(FC) for city driving is at 38L = 460km while highway driving is at 38L = 590km. Now my FC climb up very steeply to 38L = 300km only which translate to about 20cent per km, equivalent to auto cars.
So, anyone have any idea what is wrong?:frown:
2. When i start my engine in the morning or after the engine had cool down for more than 3 hours, at first idling is at normal(900rpm), after a few sec it drop till bout 500rpm n less, like the engine want to mati but it won't mati.
While driving it's ok but when it stop at traffic light or during jam, idling drop to 500 rpm for a few sec n climb back to normal.
3. Another thing is my temperature indicator on the meter panel. I notice whether it's during daytime or night time, whenever i rev above 4500rpm, the temperature indicator starting droping. The more i rev the more it drop. When rpm is less than 4500 rpm, the indicator went back to normal.
So, any sifus have any idea what's wrong with my svt or anyone experience it b4? Something is really wrong with it.....Anyone can help me on this......?
Something wrong with my 20v SVT manual. Let me share a few scenario:
1. Previously, my fuel consumption(FC) for city driving is at 38L = 460km while highway driving is at 38L = 590km. Now my FC climb up very steeply to 38L = 300km only which translate to about 20cent per km, equivalent to auto cars.
So, anyone have any idea what is wrong?:frown:
2. When i start my engine in the morning or after the engine had cool down for more than 3 hours, at first idling is at normal(900rpm), after a few sec it drop till bout 500rpm n less, like the engine want to mati but it won't mati.
While driving it's ok but when it stop at traffic light or during jam, idling drop to 500 rpm for a few sec n climb back to normal.

3. Another thing is my temperature indicator on the meter panel. I notice whether it's during daytime or night time, whenever i rev above 4500rpm, the temperature indicator starting droping. The more i rev the more it drop. When rpm is less than 4500 rpm, the indicator went back to normal.

So, any sifus have any idea what's wrong with my svt or anyone experience it b4? Something is really wrong with it.....Anyone can help me on this......?