Noobie need help

Student somemore drive SEG,should drive Kancil maa,lagi jimat!

zaifat said:
Student somemore drive SEG,should drive Kancil maa,lagi jimat!

ai,bro zaifat nowaday seg very cheap already,20k plus already can get 1 ma.kancil???noway lah,i rather safe for more downpayment to get a better car...

I know 20k can get SEG,but spare part expensive maa,kancil part a bit cheaper than toyota,just a joke no heart feeling...........hehehe!

i know engine oil overfilled and if you drive fast it will heat up pretty bad lar.. since you say your car just serviced 2 weeks ago.. sometime some new trainee mech will pour in a whole 4 litter of engine oil into a small engine also. happened to my mom.. sigh~

but since your mech said the radiator block.. so should be settled right?

yes rollakid settle liao. its not blocked la just a little bit sesak in there ehehehe

zaifat : seg consider standard lor.. u come my college see those rich kid son... drive gtr, s13, mr2 and rx7 ... aih i see also sakit hati... lol !

0501024 said:
yes rollakid settle liao. its not blocked la just a little bit sesak in there ehehehe

zaifat : seg consider standard lor.. u come my college see those rich kid son... drive gtr, s13, mr2 and rx7 ... aih i see also sakit hati... lol !

haha...i bet most of them r just simply 1 2 show off only lah,full throttle?don't think so...

just my 2cent,no offence & most of the time when i meet them they r just cruising slowly on the highway...