my gze giving probs... need help..

the hosses seem fine, the jerk is at low revs.... any idea how much to clean injectors..?

have u installed anything before this jerk started to happen...??
or adjusted anything...??

yes it is a ae101 gze.. where to check the ecu? can recomen any place? nope did not install anything this engine is completely stock.. today drove the car and it semms fine.. dunnola sometimes only got the jerking prob..

bro levin818 can help u with the ecu checking....
ecu sifu here....:D

Hi scoupe, i can help you to check the ECU to confirm the problem.
FYI, 101's ECU is getting sxxk now. Regular checking is the only way to avoid severe problem. And keeping a spare unit is advisable.
Next sxxking ECU will be 111's, it is just a matter of time fr now...
My contact 012-2988960 (wong). Pls lemme know.

It's advice able to do so...levin818 is the well known Toyota ECU doctor...

guys i now know the cause of the problem, 1 of my spark plugs is getting wet.. i have always had the air scoop but all thi time water never got into the plugs.. now i need some ideas from sifu on how the water could get in.. only the plug that is a away from the intercooler is getting wet..

why dun u try to silicone the place..
normal la if water go in like dat....
mine oso like dat....got one plug karat always...