4AFE need help!!

hehe..whatever lar..
but still a good engine also..
any solution more to cure the problem i mentioned?
juz wanna hear more opinion..hehe

need help again....
i asked my mother go to the workshop there change that tiny condensor..
but still the problems occur again...
almost all the sensors had changed..juz left the ECU and fuel pump...
dunno izzit the ECU problems leh?
toyota sifu..how u think?

nono... he looking for 3sgte with turbo... hehe...

cus he is power crazy., cabutttt...............................

LOLzzz...
3 of u ar..really think i'm speed freak meh?? haha!!
i still single lar.. haven marry also..
worse still virgin, i don wanna die so fast ar!!!

then go & be a man la~

taiwan lady=hou lan zeng ar!!!!

kekekekekekekek

:emoticon_U: bt can't even affort now.....

hahaha.... yalo.. really crazy..
7.5 K .. i can go BT 6 spd with LSD plus 1 more Adjutable TRD wan lo....

this spec halfcut will not lost much to that 7.5 K turbo meh......haha

i wonder really got ppl buy or not

hahahahahahahahahha

jeng is very jeng..but can see cant hold le..aihzzz!!!
i really V lar.. big V tim..haha!!!

LOLzzz..turbine job for 4AFE also need RM7.5k..i don have so much money lar..><"

maybe he want to push his dash board few inches more inside and masuk a 2jz? hohohoho

yeah yeah....

2JZ .,. 6 cylinders wif twin turbo.......much much more better than tat 4afe with turbo lo......

kekekekekeke

then i think u must shift ur gear at back seat.....hahahahha

used oxy cut to sut all the portion around the gear lever n handbrake there...

thwn the chasis strenght become weak... then install roll cage into his SEG..

haha.. then can go to drag oledi

hihi

then tis thread shud b closed coz the prob already solve!!!!

lolzzz

haha.. done..

ivan when u wan do ur seg conversion to 2jz.. need me help u buka screw or not ..

keke... mamak TTT enuf....

ivan when you install 2 jz liao... i help you jaga car la u can park it at my house :D

AE101...
ur mother stay in ipoh? while d time sent to workshop, why dont ask d forman check d problem??