engine problem....help...help..

wilm3

all sifus...anyone of u experienced this b4?? my car when cold start the rpm will play around within 1k and 2k...1k...2k....after long period driving it will settle down...but sometimes the engine checklight will ON then rpm drop to below 500rpm...jerking and engine stalled...hard to start....but when doing engine diagnose registered no problem at all....also the engine checklight sometimes became dimmed.....wonder why these happened....really need help here.....tq...:cry_smile: :baring_teeth:

oh ya forgot to mentioned...sorry...i'm using 20v silvertop...

1) Dirty ITB and clogging ISCV - ask for EFN's service
2) Leaking vacuum - CIY
3) Faulty ECU - I have spare :biggrin:

bro i ting ur air flow sensor got prob le cuz i hv exp dis b4 ....
this oso will happen van traffic jamm ...enggine stall many many times...
haha mayb mine serious liau lor...

i also used to this kind of problem...
what i did was, swap my AFM with other working condition AFM...
walllaaa problem solved...

do try this first...swap your AFM with your friend...
good luck on finding your solution...

this morning its happened again.hmm....really will check for tat... thanks all sifus' help....

most probably will be like what levin818 said
1) Dirty ITB and clogging ISCV
or
2) Leaking vacuum - CIY
hehe

Write your reply...