yes it is a ae101 gze.. where to check the ecu? can recomen any place? nope did not install anything this engine is completely stock.. today drove the car and it semms fine.. dunnola sometimes only got the jerking prob..
Hi scoupe, i can help you to check the ECU to confirm the problem.
FYI, 101's ECU is getting sxxk now. Regular checking is the only way to avoid severe problem. And keeping a spare unit is advisable.
Next sxxking ECU will be 111's, it is just a matter of time fr now...
My contact 012-2988960 (wong). Pls lemme know.
guys i now know the cause of the problem, 1 of my spark plugs is getting wet.. i have always had the air scoop but all thi time water never got into the plugs.. now i need some ideas from sifu on how the water could get in.. only the plug that is a away from the intercooler is getting wet..
Hi all the sifu here, I nid suggestion from u all.
My current "stock" engine by using td04l can get 1bar boosted b4 3Krpm . Im looking for replacement on my current td04l and hope for more extra horse but not much...
bro, my blue EVO 3 has got stolen at Christmas eve in Klang, any one see any EVO 3 pls PM or call me because now day there are not much EVo 3 left in the road. Sayang man, i have fully suit up the car and i...