Need Help

parkwant

hye everyone...i newbie to toyota..so i need a little advice from any experts and sifoos regarding the 'PERFORMANCE' of diz engines..1)silvertop... 2)Blacktop... 3)Supercharger...which 1 is better (fast) or any important infos...plzz help..tq..need 2 compare b4 use it...

Silvertop fast, blacktop so fast, supercharge so so fast...
which one better? go find out one of the old thread..
For me..blackie... :P

click on the search link at the top of the page. key in your search keywords just like you would in google.

this topic has been discussed numerous times before. do a little homework by using the search engine now.

have a nice day.

you like NA then silvertop or blacktop lah... then only go details into it

you like forced induction aka fake power then choose supercharger loh...

just some other reading material if you are not aware of yet, found a pinned topic at club4ag about someone build a 150++whp blacktop (whp.. damn.. i thought blacktop can never reach that)

the article kinda deep for me, i dun really understand, well, i thought its going to be good for reading for any 4ag fans :) this one definitely getting near group a spec liau IMHO..

150+ WHP blacktop? can you provide the website please?

http://forums.club4ag.com/topic.asp?TOPIC_ID=95418

incase you dont know who i am, i had (sold it) the highest known HP 20v on this site, making 155WHP and 117FTTQ (without VVT on)

:blink: :blink:

sure hope can have one of those inside my car :P

ok...im interested to get AE101 supercharger..can it all 100% fit into my SE i mean the power steering, a/cond, etc??......may i know the market price 4 the h/cut?? another thing...does anyone know the price 4 AE92 Levin GT bodykit???

Originally posted by parkwant@Apr 23 2005, 13:14
ok...im interested to get AE101 supercharger..can it all 100% fit into my SE i mean the power steering, a/cond, etc??......may i know the market price 4 the h/cut?? another thing...does anyone know the price 4 AE92 Levin GT bodykit???
[snapback]920885[/snapback]​

y not buy ae92 gze..u can put all like bonnet wif scoop,dashbod..also cheaper ma..

somehow rumors say that AE92 is better than AE101... supercharger :)

Originally posted by 4agze@Apr 24 2005, 18:55
somehow rumors say that AE92 is better than AE101... supercharger https://www.zerotohundred.com/forums/style_emoticons/default/smile.gif alt='smile.gif' />
[snapback]923370[/snapback]​

Ya..last few months went to old klang road and look for halfcut..tht guy selling also said ae92 is more power than ae101..i mean supercharger..

AE92 last batch, dont know what year but with MAP sensor... if you found this faster grab it. comes with LSD somemore!

Write your reply...