can toms carbon induction box fit in blacktop??

Also one more thing, if using Tom's carbon plenum on BT wouldn't the plenum intake port be smaller? IIRC, BT's stock plenum intake port is about 3", while SVT is smaller. Can anyone confirm this?

pcmoddingmy:i not sure abt it..tat's y i wanna ask...cuz no experince wif it..need more advise from more sifu here...tq..

Can PM me best price for the induction box? Mine's BT. Where to get it installed? Thanks.

Bump: Can PM me best price for the induction box? Mine's BT. Where to get it installed? Thanks.

tom din produce for BT ...only svt got.. hahahha

unless u mod it..

Where can get it modded? What's the weight difference of this one compared to the stock airbox? Thanks.

weight ratio????...

1 is carbon fiber

1 is metal frame..

hahahhaha... sure very light./..

result u tell me better bro...

I have one carbon fibre Toms airbox as u guys talking abt. Only the cf cover no trumpet. Original frm Japan. Pic have uploaded in mudah.com.

RM 750.

Anyone interested plz call 012-8202522. Location kk sabah.

Bump: I have one carbon fibre Toms airbox as u guys talking abt. Only the cf cover no trumpet. Original frm Japan. Pic have uploaded in mudah.com.

RM 750.

Anyone interested plz call 012-8202522. Location kk sabah.

Also one more thing, if using Tom's carbon plenum on BT wouldn't the plenum intake port be smaller? IIRC, BT's stock plenum intake port is about 3", while SVT is smaller. Can anyone confirm this?

As i know,the plenum intake port size in between Svt & BT may be different.And for sure is the quadthrottle inlet size for the Svt & BT is the BT is bigger than Svt.
Coz i ever try to using my frenz Svt trumpet to fit into my BT,but the inlet size is smaller than mine,then the mounting also different,and that time coz i juz want to test how the feel,so i juz can manage to bolt 1 screw only,then another 1 is juz unbolt coz not matched.:mad:
Don't fire me if i'm wrong.:biggrin:

yup.. i heard so also tat BT is bigger than svt throttle body.... hahahhahaha