bro & otai..i need ur help

• Fixed New Thread missing Editor: Hi Everyone, the issue with posting a new thread or a reply that shows a missing editor has been fixed. More updates to the forums will be added on in the coming days, we apologize for the inconveniece this has caused

kampret

hello bro and otai toyota.....

i just bought blacktop halfcut for my ae101.
But My Ecu Have A Problem....how??
Is That Any Way To Claim Back???
Or Must I Buy A New One???
How About The Cost???
if i buy a second one how much???

bro please help me..........i need to know.tq

if u r confirm that ur ecu is faulty, call wong sifu aka levin818 at 012-2988960. He will repair ur ecu. The cost of repairing the ecu is still cheaper than buying a chopshop ecu. If i m not wrong, the ecu from chopshop is around RM4-500. it is betterto repair coz once repaired, it is consider new and can last u very long.

btw how long have u bought the halfcut? if it is less than 1 week, u can actually send it back to them and ask for a replacement mah...

bro...thanks for ur advice.better i call that shop first to change that thing.if anything i will call sifu.tq bro..respect u.......