Where to repair gearbox 2E engine? Toyota SE

chuckie

Jun 17, 2005
hie to all...
i'm using ee90 with stock engine now 1.3 cc 2E engine. now i'm having problem with my gearbox. the gear oil is leaking. i've changed both drive shaft oil seal but still got leakage. according to mechanic, he said that there's an oil seal inside gearbox to prevent gear oil from leak and that need to change to stop that leakage. anyone know any good workshop can change the oil seal inside the gearbox? anyone faced this kind of problem before? is there any other solution for my problem like changed gearbox or other solution? thanks.....

Jun 28, 2006
g/ box i hv ....u want????? i wanna let go...

Yesterday nite.. Shiok shiok, I send my car to the Car Wash and also ask them to cuci engine... :rolleyes:

Cilaka... My engine was too sparkling clean.. they even scrap some of the paint OFF my Engine Block colour.. (Which I took leave to DIY Spray it... :( ) and also scrap the black paint off my radiators... :ph34r:

WOAH !! :blink: :angry:

What ler... Now I need to spend my 1st day of RAYA holiday to re-spray my Rocker Cover.. :( and buy black paint for my Radiator... :(