Looking For 3e Engines

EDRA

Anybody Can Help Me To Find More Of 3e Engine For Toyota Ee80, Ee90, And Ee100...

go to SUNFUJI Auto used parts near Proton Shah Alam beside KESAS Highway.

if sun fuji really got den i can give u the supervisor's hp num. cuz he is my old school mate

There Are Many Engines There Or Not??? Because I Want 3 Engines For My Le, Se, And Seg. If What About Price??

if anyone said sun fuji not enough engine...hahaha then it wont be sun fuji...
u should walk the whole sun fuji when u at there.
they have like almost 1 or more than one padang so big. seriously no joke.
they got lots of rims too....n i saw one estima n also evo7 3/4 cut.

err.. sunfuji got many toyota parts ka? how about body kit for ae101? never been there before..

sun fuji aa...alot of variety...
alot of engines is there.
going to the sun fuji aa...not sure la mayb dec kua. hahahha
wanna ask friend got bride seat for me or not. the one which is same like my fren's ke70. damn kao nice.

Go SUN Fuji and look for this guy name AH FONG hp:012 208 9167.he own a KE 70 "kau-kau lat"punya ohhhhhh........

What Number His H/p??? Thanks La Bro...i Will Go Later...

I Want That Engine For Replacement La.. I Got This 3 Cars But All Of Them Already Makan Minyak Hitam Laaa.

Anyone Know How Much For Engine Kosong Now??? Or Anybody Knows Any Phone Number For Kedai Potong Yang Banyak Kelihatan Toyota Part?? Give Me The Number And Nama Kedai...

tmcc.....
erm if i'm not wrong there is only one KE70, is blue colour with full bucket bride seat n very big spoiler. n he is my class mate name ah teck.

I got one 3E engine,complete with wiring,call me 012 2913010!

Helo Zaifat.. Is It Still Ok?? Tak Makan Minyak Hitam N What Ever...
How Much U Sell??? With And Without Other Parts.. Enjin Kosong Berapa Rm N Semua Sekali Berapa Harga?? Why U Want To Sell It??

y dont u overhaul ur engine?
when u taking over ppl's engine or halfcut u must change alot of stuff.
zaifat sorry i'm just saying the truth.

This engine taking from my EE90,i just convert to svt,take all stuff lah Edra,price can nego!

Mc Furby..now I Using 2e Engine N Now Tupgrade 3e Engine...

Zaifat I Dont Know What I Will Do To That Stuffs If I Bur All Of Them...if U Can Give Me Engine Kosong How Much???