if anyone said sun fuji not enough engine...hahaha then it wont be sun fuji...
u should walk the whole sun fuji when u at there.
they have like almost 1 or more than one padang so big. seriously no joke.
they got lots of rims too....n i saw one estima n also evo7 3/4 cut.
sun fuji aa...alot of variety...
alot of engines is there.
going to the sun fuji aa...not sure la mayb dec kua. hahahha
wanna ask friend got bride seat for me or not. the one which is same like my fren's ke70. damn kao nice.
Anyone Know How Much For Engine Kosong Now??? Or Anybody Knows Any Phone Number For Kedai Potong Yang Banyak Kelihatan Toyota Part?? Give Me The Number And Nama Kedai...
tmcc.....
erm if i'm not wrong there is only one KE70, is blue colour with full bucket bride seat n very big spoiler. n he is my class mate name ah teck.
Helo Zaifat.. Is It Still Ok?? Tak Makan Minyak Hitam N What Ever...
How Much U Sell??? With And Without Other Parts.. Enjin Kosong Berapa Rm N Semua Sekali Berapa Harga?? Why U Want To Sell It??
Newbie here. I changed my 1 and half year tyres yesterday and feels that the continental tyres is much worse than my stock CHAMPIRO BAX 2 tyres. The lack of handling and grip is there when taking corners...