Toyota Vios workshop recommendation

superwanted1986

Hi all,

I have a 6 years old Toyota Vios and currently looking for a reliable and price-reasonable workshop around PJ or Subang area. As i am not very familiar with this area, and won't interested to go back toyota service centre, hope someone kindly recommend some workshop around my area.

Currently, i need to replace my engine mounting and drive shaft cover as it is tearing off.

Very much appreciate for your help and thank you very much.

Hi all,

I have a 6 years old Toyota Vios and currently looking for a reliable and price-reasonable workshop around PJ or Subang area. As i am not very familiar with this area, and won't interested to go back toyota service centre, hope someone kindly recommend some workshop around my area.

Currently, i need to replace my engine mounting and drive shaft cover as it is tearing off.

Very much appreciate for your help and thank you very much.

there a shop name KAITENAZ...at sunway..they usually play and mod vios....u can go there...

Thank you all for the recommendation.

However, is there any other repair shop instead of the modifying shop? I am staying near Taman Mayang, is any workshop nearby?

taman mayang ah....there i know many BMW mod and repair lah...u can go kaitenaz there and ask them where those vios boy oways go repair their car mah....go and mix around .....u can find my fren there WINSON work inside there...nice guy to talk to...just tell him me recomand u go...