SVT 20valve seal change, solve engine oil drinking problem?

yapp.if u change the whole set,u have to go to jpj.bcz ur engine number are diffrent.if u use ur old block i mean change to old inside part into new part thats no need go to jpj.like mine i still use old block but inside wan i use engine kosong part..engine kosong if u lucky u got perfect if not(u understandlah wat i mean)..the best n prove solution.go to trial sungai besi.sure ok!..but the price there i donno...

gto_yap said:
Corolla92levin,

really thanks for ur info and advice, one problem i need to consider is if i change kosong engine, izzit it i still need to go JPJ to change my engine number? But if Rm400 can get a sui engine really worth it la..

Blacktop20v,

how much u done for the overall repair? did u solve the problem now? Top overhaul is enough? got better discount roughly how much the price to do?

yap

chinozie said:
chu,

can aaaa...
what bout AFM, fuse box, air temp sensor n others...

All other sensor is the same, just drop in engine kosong with blacktop 4 throttle.
I've used that kind of setting more than 6 month. Everything run perfectly.

gto_yap said:
sure?

who can do the job? according to Chu b4, his car need the BT ECU to run coz of the AFM AE101

No..I run Blacktop engine kosong with my silvertop wiring& ECU for more than 6 month.
Now only change to blaktop wiring n ECU.
Not much different.

hahahahhaha.cann tapau svt somemore..

EG9 said:
All other sensor is the same, just drop in engine kosong with blacktop 4 throttle.

I've used that kind of setting more than 6 month. Everything run perfectly.