Need Advise on my E3

HyperRevved 6313

Currently i jus convert to E3 engine. When i get de half cut i found out that the turbine fin is lose . The half cut shop ppl den exchange another turbine to me which is in healthy condition.

B4 i convert i've send to my forman to overhaul de engine for me. They changed all de belts, oil seal, timing belt, piston ring etc. But they didn't change valve seal bcoz they say its in good condition.

When i get back my car and i start to drive i found out that there's white smoke coming out from my eksoz. I haven get to meet my forman bout dis prob. Need Sifu to giv me advises .

What will be de possible prob of coming out white smoke? Valve Seal or turbine got prob?

Thanks for advise.

since u mentioned that u got a replacement turbo, i would say that its the turbo that is problematic. usually chop shop will give faulty replacement turbo... just ask for another replacement lar. but u wont know for sure, until u do a compression test...

HyperRevved 6313 said:
What about valve seal ? will it cause engine comes out white smoke also?

yup, it cud be...
i got the same problem b4 this..

but try to check the turbo 1st... i strongly feel that its bcoz of the turbo..

when ur car is idling does it give out white smoke ? or only when ur driving ?

if idling = 90% = valve seal
if while driving = 90% turbo

* make sure u continue to monitor your engine oil...it will get lesser n lesser...rem to top up...

HyperRevved 6313 said:
Currently i jus convert to E3 engine. When i get de half cut i found out that the turbine fin is lose . The half cut shop ppl den exchange another turbine to me which is in healthy condition.

B4 i convert i've send to my forman to overhaul de engine for me. They changed all de belts, oil seal, timing belt, piston ring etc. But they didn't change valve seal bcoz they say its in good condition.

When i get back my car and i start to drive i found out that there's white smoke coming out from my eksoz. I haven get to meet my forman bout dis prob. Need Sifu to giv me advises .

What will be de possible prob of coming out white smoke? Valve Seal or turbine got prob?

Thanks for advise.

if valve seal.. idle got smoke in initial only nop all the time.. try to hidu asap..ada bau engine oil terbakar?? kalau ada..ur valve seal got prob.

if smoke all the time when boosting... ur turbo got prob.

if smoke all the way... turbo n valve seal prob

prefer check turbo 1st then valve seal.

-just gv some knowledge.. non otai hahaa

EvoGanu said:
so hav found ur prob?

My mech has re-check my turbo. Its working in healthy condition. They ask me to continue use for one period c whether the engine still comes out white smoke o not.

Currently i've jus change my engine oil after run-in 1,000km. The white smoke getting lesser day by day. Actually now is consider no more smokes.

Wat do u guys think bout dis . Is de engine too long nvr been use ? Or inside are dirty ....

if u missed the BIG BAD BLACK SUPRA....my god...you're askin for future trouble...

imagine a BIG BAD BLACK SUPRA tail gating u !

sum-dum-fuk said:
if u missed the BIG BAD BLACK SUPRA....my god...you're askin for future trouble...

imagine a BIG BAD BLACK SUPRA tail gating u !

wowww... if its come true.. i ll not pass it begitu saja..hahhaa

sdf: last nite kena tailgate by Intrakota in Federal highway.. balls oso shrunk.. mauhahahaha.. tell u... those fuckers go on fast lane and tailgate u like no tomorrow...