Tong Turbo Cheras

oic...if i plan to hybrid my turbine wud u guys suggest me to tong turbo?
coz i got some bad feedback ler........
so hav to ask u guys....thanks

good and bad lies in the perspective it is being laid out...

many times when something goes wrong.. the person doing it wrong wouldn't admit it's their fault.. for the sake of loosing face..of course the opposite party will be blamed..

Tong Turbo...price reasonable...genuine n ori part...also got china sparepart...its ur choice plus FOC technical advice from him.:biggrin:

guys can guide me to tong turbo as i dont know the way there bro..
was looking for a VR4 turbo housing...
duno where can get except tong turbo

sebastien, ah tong business in turbo industry more than 10yrs edi. he supplied all kind of turbo frm genuine garrett to china turbo. Pls check before u comment anything here.

oopsss my bad...
i dunno ma thats y i ask....
btw where to check if i cant ask/post in here?

U may call ah tong for more information before u post since ehdrian has posted the number for us.

Anyway, it may spoil people yrs reputation juz bcoz of 1 word.

Peace~

okok...but i don't think tong's reputation gonna ruined just bcoz of my noob question rite?
u've been telling me he's into this industries more than 10 yrs...
i'm not pin pointing anything....coz i heard some bad remarks that's y i post some question here to ask some sifu b4 i go n c him ma...pls check my earlier post mate...thanks...no disrespect